Anmeldelser Hunter's Moon

4.7
(basert på 105 anmeldelser)
Middlemarsh, Sherborne, South West England, DT9 5QN
105 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Claire I fra Dorchester
    5. september 2020

    Lovely service! Fab food! Definitely will go back

  • Av Haydn G fra Telford
    28. august 2020

    A guest and I enjoyed a very nice meal at the Hunter’s Moon pub, where I also stayed the night. My Dinner guest lost her way and, as a result, we were a little late for our booking. However that did not prove any problem to the restaurant. The menu was what you would expect - good pub grub - and we enjoyed what we had to eat. The service was especially good and the food was good value for money

  • Av Janet G fra Dorchester
    28. august 2020

    Always a pleasure to eat here. Caring, friendly staff, home-cooked food, good value.

  • Av Lorna H fra Midsomer Norton
    21. august 2020

    We had a wonderful meal at the Hunter's Moon. The staff were all very friendly and even brought out my daughter's dessert with a birthday candle in it and sang to her. The food was delicious and there was a great range of drink options. Social distancing and cleanliness were also top quality. I can't wait for our next visit!

  • Av Christine S fra Longburton, Sherborne
    20. august 2020

    Cosy ambience, good food well-presented, swift, efficient and friendly service. A very enjoyable experience

  • Av Diane F fra Yeovil
    18. august 2020

    Very friendly staff. A very good menu with plenty of choice. Lovely food.

  • Av David J fra Poole
    11. august 2020

    Booking easy, even for me! Friendly staff, an obviously safe environment and a good place to meet with friends. Food excellent; we would be delighted to repeat the experience. Thank you all.

  • Av Steven H fra Longburton
    10. august 2020

    You always get a fantastic meal at The Hunters’ Moon Middlemarsh and our latest visit was no exception. Good quality, wholesome food, freshly cooked. Covid procedures all in place and did not detract from our enjoyment.

  • Av Elizabeth C fra Sherborne
    31. juli 2020

    Lunch time meal was delicious, we sat outside due to the covid restrictions. Service was brilliant, we were really looked after, nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Very polite staff really engaging, fun and helpful. Brilliant lunch time visit

  • Av Lorna S fra Yeovil
    19. juli 2020

    Three of us had Sunday lunch. We had the full lunchtime menu but chose the roast, 2 had turkey and 1 had pork and turkey. It was quite a long wait for our meal, about half an hour, but was well worth it as it was delicious when it arrived. Nicely cooked veg and lots of meat. The waitress was obliging and friendly.