Opiniones sobre Glazebrook House Hotel and Restaurant

4.8
(basado en 185 opiniones)
Glazebrook House Hotel, South Brent, South West England, TQ10 9JE
185 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Mrs H desde Ivybridge
    4 de noviembre de 2020

    We had a superb meal at Glazebrook House and thought it was a lovely gesture when the waitress heard we were celebrating a birthday and brought out a decorated slate with cake and birthday wishes.

  • Por Hugh B desde Ivybridge
    30 de octubre de 2020

    wonderful lunch, great service, strong covid precautions, the best fish and chips anywhere

  • Por Cassie joyce J desde Watford
    29 de octubre de 2020

    The meal was perfect for us! Only in devon for a week on holiday and wanted something different to the mainstream resturants we were used to in london. The decor is stunning and the staff were extremely welcoming and helpful. 100% covid safe too! We opted for all 3 courses as the food was divine! My partner had the steak and his response when tryin his first bite 'its so good i might cry' (he didnt but it was that good!) Could not fault the food one bit and the prices are really good! The only downside was we wish we had booked a room to stay and have the full experiance! On the plus side we will defo be back again as the afternoon tea looks like it has to be done!

  • Por Charles T desde Totnes
    28 de octubre de 2020

    Pub food at a La Carte prices. Attentive staff. Good Covid risk mitigation.

  • Por Mark C desde Ivybridge
    24 de octubre de 2020

    Warm welcome, superb meal & excellent service. COVID precautions are superb, wonderful meal in a safe environment

  • Por Nick P desde Fleet
    24 de octubre de 2020

    We had the 3 course set lunch with some appetisers and it was excellent value with faultless service

  • Por Nigel R desde Newton Abbot
    23 de octubre de 2020

    Excellent food, service and surroundings. Will definitely be returning.

  • Por Sharon B desde South Brent
    21 de octubre de 2020

    Fabulous

  • Por James B desde Totnes
    17 de octubre de 2020

    Great value. Delicious food. Covid safe. Great decor. Love the snare drums on the wall. Second time I’ve been in a month and I’d be happy to go back soon

  • Por Deborah L desde Plymouth
    16 de octubre de 2020

    The atmosphere is very relaxing and you never feel rushed the dining room is beautifully decorated and spacious I like the presentation of the cutlery and napkin in a sealed bag, it makes you feel safe and the restaurant is taking cleanliness seriously the food was delicious and expertly cooked the beef croquette was out of this world I’m happy to have a service charge added but I do think 15% is a little excessive