Anmeldelser Glazebrook House Hotel and Restaurant

4.8
(basert på 156 anmeldelser)
Glazebrook House Hotel, South Brent, South West England, TQ10 9JE
156 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Vikki C fra Plymouth
    16. september 2020

    Lovely quirky hotel,beautiful food & great service

  • Av Shelley C fra Plymouth
    12. september 2020

    This has always been one of our favourites but since Covid it’s now the top of the list. It has always been perfect in terms of service, beautiful surroundings and amazing food ... but their ability to deal with the safety requirements make us feel super safe and cared for is worth more then anything... we have been 5 times since July and will continue to visit regularly.

  • Av Laurie B fra Salisbury
    12. september 2020

    The restaurant had a good ambiance and the menu was just the right size (large menus always worry me). The courses we chose we’re excellent and the wine list was reasonably priced, but for us a little short on white french wine choices. The staff who looked after us were friendly and very efficient and the bill for the evening was reasonable. We’ll certainly eat here again when we’re next in the area.

  • Av Cristina D D fra London
    10. september 2020

    Delicious food, lovely ambience and attentive and caring staff. Me and my friends had a wonderful time !

  • Av Maralyn J fra Shenfield, Essex
    9. september 2020

    This was our first visit to Glazebrook House, and also our first experience of eating inside during Covid. We were relieved that the restaurant took our safety extremely seriously, wearing masks, cutlery sealed in plastic bags on the table and social distancing of tables. We chose the fixed price, lunchtime menu and although there was a limited choice, each course was cooked superbly and very enjoyable. A great experience that we will certainly repeat.

  • Av william fox F fra SOUTH BRENT
    6. september 2020

    we enjoyed a very good meal and we return again service very good

  • Av Laurie B fra Salisbury
    5. september 2020

    Our first time here and we found the hotel to be very welcoming equally with friendly staff who looked after us with attentive, but not overbearing service. The menu was fairly small which we always feel is a positive and our choices were excellently delivered, with great flavours and appealing presentation. We’ll definitely dine here again when we next visit the Ivybridge area.

  • Av Tracy E fra IVYBRIDGE
    5. september 2020

    Excellent food, wonderful staff, brillant barman & cocktails, amazing location, couldn't ask for more!

  • Av Susan H fra Devon
    4. september 2020

    Excellent lunch, food was delicious and the service was impeccable.

  • Av Ann B fra Exeter
    2. september 2020

    EXCELLENT -DELICIOUS FOOD -LOVED Devon crab & pea starter,cod with mussel curry main & lemon posset -all exceptional & unusual-great service too