Anmeldelser af Las Iguanas - Meadowhall

4.5
(baseret på 32 anmeldelser)
Level Two The Oasis Meadowhall, Sheffield, W Glam, S9 1EP
32 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Diane M fra Beverley
    2. juni 2018

    Food was really tasty, great menu lots of choice. Restaurant had good atmosphere . Staff very friendly and pleasant.

  • Af Jamie B fra Sheffield
    2. april 2018

    Only disappointment was that they didn’t have our first drink choices available! Draught lager and alcohol free bottled lager

  • Af Diane W fra Doncaster
    8. februar 2018

    Enjoyed the experience in company of my daughters and young grandchildren.

  • Af Tia A fra Sheffield
    10. januar 2018

    Love the 2 for 1 on cocktails, the huana party was good. The presentation of the meals was appealing and the chicken burrito was tasty

  • Af S A fra Sheffield
    16. december 2017

    Nice food nice staff really enjoyed our time there. Halal food is available there. All spot on.

  • Af Sue B fra Sheffield
    25. november 2017

    Even though it was a Saturday lunchtime - Black Friday weekend - extremely busy, we were served promptly, drinks appeared quickly, food fast and good. Staff friendly and efficient

  • Af Philip B fra Sheffield
    6. november 2017

    Great food, superb variety, top cocktails, very friendly staff, couldn’t ask for more

  • Af Helenor R fra Sheffield
    9. august 2017

    Food was great and the staff were really helpful and understanding towards my 17 month old who decided to throw several tantrums whilst we were eating. Will definately be back!

  • Af Chris G fra Sheffield
    22. april 2017

    Very nice meal and reasonably priced but be warned the drinks at nearly £5.00 for a 330mm bottle of beer and over £3.50 for a lemonade is VERY Expensive.

  • Af Rachele M fra Barnsley
    17. februar 2017

    Las Iguanas is always enjoyable we know that we can always get good quality tasty food that is different to the normal pub food offered in other places. The staff are always welcoming and friendly and the atmosphere is always good.