Anmeldelser Las Iguanas - Newcastle

4.4
(basert på 174 anmeldelser)
62-74 Grey Street, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North East England, NE1 6AF
174 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Liv L fra Newcastle
    21. februar 2020

    Great experience at Las iguanas! Delicious cocktails and such a fantastic selection of gluten free vegetarian food :) Great service, can't wait to come back!

  • Av Debra T fra Newcastle
    18. januar 2020

    Excellent food but noisy atmosphere, table for two quite cramped. Staff excellent

  • Av Christine P fra Cramlington
    9. januar 2020

    Cosy booth for a fabulous lunch. Excellent choice of veggie food, and our dishes were delicious.My veggie enchilada was a very generous size,and so tasty. Attentive,helpful server too.

  • Av Anthony H fra BILLINGHAM
    29. desember 2019

    Super seating and new food experience

  • Av Laura C fra Newcastle upon Tyne
    24. november 2018

    Fantastic! And thank you for providing vegan cheese. Makes such a difference.

  • Av Christine W fra Newcastle Grey street
    9. november 2018

    We love las iguanas & decided to try the £19 special menu. Very disappointed with the £19:00 special menu. It spoiled our dining experience. 3 pieces of chicke & four tortillas? If it wasn’t for your excellent staff we wouldn’t go back.

  • Av Peter M fra Grey Street, Newcastle upon Tyne
    22. september 2018

    We had a lovely meal, excellent value with our voucher from Bookatable.com. Great service from our friendly waiter Tom, the restaurant is a bit noisy ( like most nowadays ) we had a window seat and it seemed slightly quieter there. I will definitely be coming back again.

  • Av Glyn B fra Newcastle
    23. august 2018

    This was a meal to say bye to a member of staff. Of the three people, one was vegetarian and one was gluten-free. There was a wide-range of options for all requirements and it was dealt with easily and confidently. the food was lovely and the service friendly and prompt.

  • Av Kath M fra jarrow
    15. juni 2018

    Service was tip top. The food was delicious and the atmosphere terrific. I had veggie enchilada which was really tasty. I love the vegetarian choice in Las Iguanas mainly because you do have a choice, often there is only one option.

  • Av Phil W fra HOUGHTON LE SPRING
    9. mars 2018

    Good food, well presented, good service. Pity the 2 for 1 cocktails a bit lack lustre.