Anmeldelser af ASK Italian - Horsham

4.1
(baseret på 107 anmeldelser)
Unit 2 Ye Olde Kings Head Hote Carfax East Street, Horsham, Middx, RH12 1EE
107 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Karon W fra Horsham
    21. februar 2020

    Excellent set menu and excellent food and service

  • Af Dan C fra Horsham
    27. december 2019

    Lively atmosphere. Not suitable if you're looking for gentle dining. Typical chain standard food. Staff were good, though could be a bit more aware.

  • Af Elizabeh E fra Horsham
    25. oktober 2019

    As always I had a good experience at Ask in Horsham. Food is always lovely, staff are good and friendly.

  • Af Susan O fra Horsham
    17. juli 2019

    Lovely manager so helpful

  • Af Angela P fra Horsham
    26. oktober 2018

    I am a regular visitor at Ask Italian. I go to different regions at least twice a month sometimes I go 3 times. The staff are very polite & friendly and very efficient. One small thing I would say, in every branch I have been to, the staff are very noisy when they throw empty bottles in the bins, which are situated behind the tills and this is an eating area & can get quite noisy at times when they do this!

  • Af Mary B fra Horsham
    20. august 2018

    Excellent service as usual, but disappointed with my Sea Bass it was served on a small dish usually used for a small Lasagne with the potatoes underneath the fish which made it very difficult to cut the fish. I have chosen this main dish many times but it is usually served on a larger dish .

  • Af Len O fra eastbourne
    2. august 2018

    Very helpful as we had to re time our arrival due to Network rail

  • Af Tony N fra Horsham
    28. juli 2018

    Food was as expected. Ask was very busy

  • Af Diane C fra Crawley
    11. maj 2018

    Food was nice, air con was too cold so we were moved upstairs which was better. Not so nice walking past the open door to the store room , which was a mess. They need to tidy the upstairs so it’s nicer for the customers

  • Af Pamela B fra Horsham
    30. marts 2018

    Very busy but enjoyed it very much.