Reviews of ASK Italian - Horsham

4.1
(gebaseerd op 109 beoordelingen)
Unit 2 Ye Olde Kings Head Hote Carfax East Street, Horsham, South East England, RH12 1EE
109 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Alleyne B uit Worcester Park
    1 september 2020

    Good food and good service. It felt very safe during these covid times. Care and safety were in evidence

  • Door Sylvia L uit Horsham, West Sussex
    19 augustus 2020

    Had a really good meal and felt safe there with all the Covid guidelines in place. We took advantage of the Eat Out to Help Out scheme which was much appreciated. Would be happy to go back there.

  • Door Karon W uit Horsham
    21 februari 2020

    Excellent set menu and excellent food and service

  • Door Dan C uit Horsham
    27 december 2019

    Lively atmosphere. Not suitable if you're looking for gentle dining. Typical chain standard food. Staff were good, though could be a bit more aware.

  • Door Elizabeh E uit Horsham
    25 oktober 2019

    As always I had a good experience at Ask in Horsham. Food is always lovely, staff are good and friendly.

  • Door Susan O uit Horsham
    17 juli 2019

    Lovely manager so helpful

  • Door Angela P uit Horsham
    26 oktober 2018

    I am a regular visitor at Ask Italian. I go to different regions at least twice a month sometimes I go 3 times. The staff are very polite & friendly and very efficient. One small thing I would say, in every branch I have been to, the staff are very noisy when they throw empty bottles in the bins, which are situated behind the tills and this is an eating area & can get quite noisy at times when they do this!

  • Door Mary B uit Horsham
    20 augustus 2018

    Excellent service as usual, but disappointed with my Sea Bass it was served on a small dish usually used for a small Lasagne with the potatoes underneath the fish which made it very difficult to cut the fish. I have chosen this main dish many times but it is usually served on a larger dish .

  • Door Len O uit eastbourne
    2 augustus 2018

    Very helpful as we had to re time our arrival due to Network rail

  • Door Tony N uit Horsham
    28 juli 2018

    Food was as expected. Ask was very busy