Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser Hakkasan - Mayfair

4.4
(basert på 244 anmeldelser)
17 Bruton Street, London, London, W1J 6QB
244 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Dolly O fra London
    18. oktober 2020

    The food was nice but the service was very poor. The waiter didn't introduce himself and was irritated every time we had a request.

  • Av Dean P fra LONDON
    26. september 2020

    Very disappointing and massively overpriced. Flavours not Michelin standard. They have not responded well to Covid issues. Was very rushed so they could turn the table as 10 pm closing time meant they might get fewer customers.

  • Av 134 Harborough RD A fra London
    14. september 2020

    We loved Hakkasan. The staff were attentive and the food was delicious with excellent . We were amazed at the portion sizes too! It was our wedding anniversary and so they surprised us with prettily decorated desserts

  • Av Jackie W fra London
    2. mars 2020

    The dim sum were superb best I have ever tasted. Ambience really nice - music. Attentive and polite staff. Main courses were also delicious - and the desert was to die for. We had the Taste of Hakkassan offering which was 3 courses and a cocktail. Very unassuming from outside, you could easily walk past the restaurant.

  • Av Jack W fra London
    22. februar 2020

    Very slow service, rude staff and treated like we weren’t “good” enough to be there.

  • Av Esther S fra Enfield
    18. februar 2020

    We were nicely welcomed, service was very attentive and pleasant.Specially our waiter, a Bulgarian guy. We ordered from the £38 set menu.Portions were small and underwhelming.No worthy of a micheling star, in my opinion.The cocktail( The Hakka)was the highlight of the menu.The dessert was really bad and we didnt eat them. I was very dissapointed with the lack of dessert options.

  • Av Josefina K fra London
    10. januar 2020

    It was nice as usual

  • Av Asi M fra Petach the
    30. desember 2019

    Low value to money

  • Av Ian L fra Mayfair
    16. november 2019

    Rude waitress and slow service. Waited over an hour for food to be served. Hakkassan has really gone down hill. Not what it used to be.

  • Av L C fra London
    14. november 2019

    Based on my experience the restaurant is overrated, service was pretty average borderline rude at some points (especially when we arrived), the food was pretty uninspiring ... not bad but I expected so much more and the tables were all so close to each other ... so all in all with the amazing restaurant offer in London I don't think I'd go back or recommend it ...