Bewertungen für Zizzi - Falmouth

4.1
(basierend auf 52 Bewertungen)
Harvey's Wharf 1 Maritime House, Falmouth, South West England, TR11 3XA
52 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Janet C aus Falmouth
    17. Februar 2020

    Great Pizza and great wine. Our waiter Jack was lovely and well informed with the wine. All in all a good experience ??

  • Von Stephen W aus Haywards Heath
    24. August 2019

    Disappointing. Very noisy restaurant. Service rather slow. Food tasted re-heated, not fresh.

  • Von Kerry G aus Truro
    2. August 2019

    Not enough staff to cope with the number of diners in the restaurant. Long delays and when pudding arrived ice cream sundaes were melted and were more like milkshakes. When raised with staff was advised that this was the norm. Would not recommend visiting during peak holiday season.

  • Von Liz D aus Truro
    16. April 2019

    Was busy but we were shown straight to our table. Really nice table and drinks were served quickly. Food order was taken in just the right time and starters turned up as expected. We then had to wait a very long time for the main courses. It seemed that they hadn't got enough staff. The staff were working very hard and were very friendly - you couldn't fault them. Had problems with using a gift card as they had to guess the amount I had on it. I was trying to treat someone so it didn't look too good.

  • Von D jane A aus Umberleigh
    8. November 2018

    Great service and excellent food. The King Prawn Linguine was delicious as was the plum and amaretti crumble. First class!

  • Von Susanne K aus Hagnau
    19. Mai 2018

    We used to visit Zizzi whenever we were in Falmouth - but this year, we found it had lost its outreaching quality. It's still ok, but costly for what you get.

  • Von Ann M aus Falmouth
    28. April 2018

    It was very busy on the night, so I was very surprised at how quick the service was, food was lovely as always.

  • Von Ian B aus Truro
    11. April 2018

    Lovely location overlooking the harbour. We liked the wide choice of food on the menu with some new items plus old favourites. Food came suspiciously quickly but it was well presented and tasted delicious. Service was attentive and reasonably prompt.

  • Von Jaci M aus Bristol
    10. März 2018

    We had a great evening well organised booking system friendly staff and lovely food only criticism would be the room temperature was a bit on the chilly side!

  • Von Dominic W aus Falmouth
    16. Februar 2018

    Excellent customer service with lovely front of house staff who couldn’t have done more and delicious food. 10/10 would definitely go back.