Anmeldelser 1886

4.2
(basert på 60 anmeldelser)
The Braid Hills Hotel 134 Braid Road, Edinburgh, Scotland, EH10 6JD
60 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Tessa H fra Edinburgh
    5. september 2020

    We booked online for afternoon tea. Afternoon tea is not currently available which we only found out on arrival. Not only that the hotel is surrounded by roadworks so a bit of notice of that would have helped. We ended up with a sandwich from the bar menu. But not what we had hoped for.

  • Av Steven S fra Edinburgh
    24. august 2020

    Had a nice meal with great service. Would definitely return again in the near future.

  • Av LW W fra Edinburgh
    17. august 2020

    Very limited menu although the food we had was nice. Not many COVID related measures in place (shared menus, old food still in the high chair we were given, tables not cleaned etc.).

  • Av Marion L fra Perthshire
    14. august 2020

    Restaurant not long re-opened after complete closure due to national lockdown restrictions, so operating with only few staff and a very limited dinner menu. However, the food served was tasty, well prepared and enjoyable. The waiting staff, Pedro and Dio, were pleasant, attentive and helpful. Thank you.

  • Av Maureen L fra Edinburgh
    6. august 2020

    First class service and thoroughly enjoyed the meal. Loved it ??

  • Av David K fra Sunderland
    15. februar 2020

    Very good service and staff were friendly and helpful. Vegetarian food was excellent and good choices. Main menu was very good and very good price. Well worth a visit.

  • Av Sonal M fra Edinburgh
    31. desember 2019

    Lovely last minute afternoon tea on New Years Eve after building an appetite at one of the many Golf courses. Great views of the city from the terrace !

  • Av Ceneli E fra Fordingbridge
    30. desember 2019

    Delicious food and welcoming service. It’s appreciated. Thank you.

  • Av Craig C fra Edinburgh
    20. desember 2019

    Good food in pleasant surroundings with excellent service by attentive staff.

  • Av Graham M fra London
    17. desember 2019

    Friendly and helpful staff