Bewertungen für Warwick St Social

4.3
(basierend auf 322 Bewertungen)
2 Warwick Street, Norwich, East of England, NR2 3LD
322 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Martin D aus NORWICH
    25. September 2020

    The food was excellent, my wife had a new king prawn dish and it was exceptional

  • Von Susie P aus Norwich
    17. September 2020

    Lovely lights in the trees made it feel very welcoming, food was extremely good, two waiting staff were very natural and friendly - not just superficially friendly - they helped with photographs and let us bring a birthday cake in, even saying they ‘encouraged’ it whereas we had been worried we wouldn’t be allowed. Sauvignon Blanc best I have ever tasted. If I had one criticism it would be that the cocktails seemed a bit too expensive at £9 each, but I’m no expert.

  • Von Andy A aus Norwich
    14. September 2020

    Great food and excellent service from their incredibly friendly and hospitable staff. Thank you for a great night

  • Von Jake L aus Norwich
    12. September 2020

    The food was superb. I had the Mexican king prawn tacos and they were amazing, the prawns were so juicy and just the right amount of a balanced zesty kick for me. The WSS snickers bar is probably one of the best desserts you will ever eat it’s sublime.

  • Von John S aus oxford
    8. September 2020

    good food and pleasant staff

  • Von Dennis A aus Norwich
    4. September 2020

    Lovely experience, really great food and drinks and relaxed atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone!

  • Von Al W aus Norwich
    3. September 2020

    Brilliant staff, great with allergies and delicious food.

  • Von Neil H aus Norwich
    1. September 2020

    First meal out since early March,due to covid19. The WWS was once again very good,as are all of Daniel Smith's restaurants.

  • Von Matt D aus Norwich
    31. August 2020

    Brilliant food, and brilliant service. Will be going again

  • Von Rob M aus Norwich
    27. August 2020

    Good service from the team, very pleased with the dining experience.