Opiniones sobre Stirrups Hotel - The Brasserie

4.7
(basado en 270 opiniones)
Maidens Green, Bracknell, South East England, RG42 6LD
270 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Gary B desde Bracknell
    4 de noviembre de 2020

    Lovely hotel and a great atmosphere. The food was lovely and service exceptional.

  • Por Hannah W desde Wokingham
    3 de noviembre de 2020

    The whole experience was excellent and Alex the waiter really looked after us

  • Por Peter W desde Yarmouth
    2 de noviembre de 2020

    Very good lunch with friendly and attentive service

  • Por Paula M desde Warfield
    1 de noviembre de 2020

    As always food service amazing / staff friendly and most importantly in the weird times the COVID-19 safety precautions best ever seen - and the standards have not dropped this whole year on any of the above Love stirrups.. see you after lockdown ????

  • Por Angela L desde Bracknell
    28 de octubre de 2020

    Had a really lovely lunch, lovely environment, table was near the fire place, we felt safe as we witnessed the staff cleaning tables and chairs, even when someone just went near a table to wait for drinks. Staff were lovely and friendly, Daphanne served us she was very pleased and friendly. We enough are food and the chocolate mousse dessert was amazing.

  • Por Annemarie E desde Bracknell
    28 de octubre de 2020

    Love this place. Everything topnotch.

  • Por Janet Susan G desde BRACKNELL
    28 de octubre de 2020

    We had a great meal. The staff were very friendly. The downside to our visit was that our main meal was presented to us before we had finished our sharing platter. We had to shuffle the plates around and finish the sharing platter rather hurriedly.

  • Por Anthony M desde Maidenhead
    26 de octubre de 2020

    The burgers were lovely-thick and juicy. The lamb rump was delicious. It is difficult to maintain a cosy atmosphere these days with everyone having to be distanced, but we felt it was done well under the circumstances. Loved the roaring fire! Staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Por Keith S desde Bracknell
    26 de octubre de 2020

    This place is great.. Actually take social distancing seriosly. Tables are well apart so don’t v feel crammed in.. But retains a good ambience.. Service food & drink all top class..

  • Por Peter B desde Bracknell
    25 de octubre de 2020

    Lovely place to stay or just have lunch or dinner. The staff are always friendly and attentive and a frat class service backed to by fabulous food.