Bewertungen für Miller & Carter - Aughton

4.5
(basierend auf 104 Bewertungen)
Springfield Road, Aughton, North West England, L39 6ST
104 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Anne D aus liverpool
    14. März 2020

    very good food and ambiance as good as usual

  • Von rob wilson W aus Skelmersdale
    9. Januar 2019

    Had a fabulous evening celebrating my wife's birthday

  • Von Helen G aus Liverpool
    23. November 2018

    From start to finish, it was a fantastic experience. Lovely seating area to have a drink while we waited for the rest of our party to arrive. The waiter really knew his stuff, from menu to wine. Everyone loved their meal.

  • Von Lucy R aus Liverpool
    15. September 2018

    The best meal we had for a long time will be back

  • Von Geraldine H aus Aughton Lancashire
    15. September 2018

    Had a fabulous meal.Steak was cooked just right.Service was excellent and the surroundings were lovely.Really enjoyed our evening out.Many thanks????

  • Von Tony W aus Aughton
    21. Juli 2018

    They cancelled 30 minutes but our reservation due to a ‘gas probelm’ Left my wife and I without plans on our anniversary

  • Von Jean C aus Aughton
    9. März 2018

    Had a lovely night , we had visitors from London and they could not get over the service, Sam who was looking after us was so helpful and polite, food was amazing.

  • Von Nicola W aus Liverpool
    10. Februar 2018

    Fab food and service

  • Von Barbara S aus Aughton
    30. Januar 2018

    Good

  • Von Elaine W aus Ormskirk
    26. Januar 2018

    First time had heard so much about it we weren't disappointed the food was beautiful and the place was warm and inviting the only criticism was that the service wasn't very good. Will definitely give it a second visit