Opiniones sobre Miller & Carter - Aughton

4.5
(basado en 104 opiniones)
Springfield Road, Aughton, L39 6ST
104 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Anne D desde liverpool
    14 de marzo de 2020

    very good food and ambiance as good as usual

  • Por rob wilson W desde Skelmersdale
    9 de enero de 2019

    Had a fabulous evening celebrating my wife's birthday

  • Por Helen G desde Liverpool
    23 de noviembre de 2018

    From start to finish, it was a fantastic experience. Lovely seating area to have a drink while we waited for the rest of our party to arrive. The waiter really knew his stuff, from menu to wine. Everyone loved their meal.

  • Por Lucy R desde Liverpool
    15 de septiembre de 2018

    The best meal we had for a long time will be back

  • Por Geraldine H desde Aughton Lancashire
    15 de septiembre de 2018

    Had a fabulous meal.Steak was cooked just right.Service was excellent and the surroundings were lovely.Really enjoyed our evening out.Many thanks????

  • Por Tony W desde Aughton
    21 de julio de 2018

    They cancelled 30 minutes but our reservation due to a ‘gas probelm’ Left my wife and I without plans on our anniversary

  • Por Jean C desde Aughton
    9 de marzo de 2018

    Had a lovely night , we had visitors from London and they could not get over the service, Sam who was looking after us was so helpful and polite, food was amazing.

  • Por Nicola W desde Liverpool
    10 de febrero de 2018

    Fab food and service

  • Por Barbara S desde Aughton
    30 de enero de 2018

    Good

  • Por Elaine W desde Ormskirk
    26 de enero de 2018

    First time had heard so much about it we weren't disappointed the food was beautiful and the place was warm and inviting the only criticism was that the service wasn't very good. Will definitely give it a second visit