Anmeldelser Miller & Carter - Aughton

4.4
(basert på 105 anmeldelser)
Springfield Road, Aughton, North West England, L39 6ST
105 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Janet P fra Liverpool
    3. oktober 2020

    Excellent customer service. Lovely, food great value at lunchtime with fixed price menu. Will return when we can.

  • Av Anne D fra liverpool
    14. mars 2020

    very good food and ambiance as good as usual

  • Av rob wilson W fra Skelmersdale
    9. januar 2019

    Had a fabulous evening celebrating my wife's birthday

  • Av Helen G fra Liverpool
    23. november 2018

    From start to finish, it was a fantastic experience. Lovely seating area to have a drink while we waited for the rest of our party to arrive. The waiter really knew his stuff, from menu to wine. Everyone loved their meal.

  • Av Lucy R fra Liverpool
    15. september 2018

    The best meal we had for a long time will be back

  • Av Geraldine H fra Aughton Lancashire
    15. september 2018

    Had a fabulous meal.Steak was cooked just right.Service was excellent and the surroundings were lovely.Really enjoyed our evening out.Many thanks????

  • Av Tony W fra Aughton
    21. juli 2018

    They cancelled 30 minutes but our reservation due to a ‘gas probelm’ Left my wife and I without plans on our anniversary

  • Av Jean C fra Aughton
    9. mars 2018

    Had a lovely night , we had visitors from London and they could not get over the service, Sam who was looking after us was so helpful and polite, food was amazing.

  • Av Nicola W fra Liverpool
    10. februar 2018

    Fab food and service

  • Av Barbara S fra Aughton
    30. januar 2018

    Good