Opiniones sobre Pomegranate

4.7
(basado en 147 opiniones)
202 Burton Road West Didsbury, Manchester, M20 2LW
147 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Jane C desde Manchester
    21 de febrero de 2020

    Excellent Seabass beautiful with amazing sauce. Always guarantee lovely food lovely atmosphere Would highly recommend

  • Por Sacha K desde Warrington
    19 de febrero de 2020

    Fantastic quality food. I would highly recommend.

  • Por Mrs Carol B desde WAKEFIELD
    16 de febrero de 2020

    Attention to detail by staff. When I choose a dish I was offered a taster before confirming my order.

  • Por Anna S desde Manchester
    31 de enero de 2020

    We had a most wonderful evening. The food was heavenly. I loved the vegetarian aubergine lentils. Fesenjoon was scrumptious. Starters amazing especially mirza Ghasemi. Different flavours of ice cream so unusual and tasty. Pomegranate wine had sophisticated aroma. Definitely unforgettable. Atmosphere and staff very homely and friendly.

  • Por Lauren B desde Manchester
    14 de enero de 2020

    The service was excellent. It was the first time I had visited & there were 3 dishes which I was struggling to choose between. Rather than just offering a recommendation, they offered to let me try the flavour of the sauce which was the difference between the dishes to help me choose. Also loved their pomengranate wine!

  • Por Emma S desde Manchester
    7 de diciembre de 2019

    As lovely as always. Great food, quick service, and a warm atmosphere

  • Por Ian S desde Manchester
    6 de noviembre de 2019

    very friendly staff Lamb in plum sauce and asparagus starter with goat's cheese good

  • Por Sarah E desde Manchester
    7 de septiembre de 2019

    Great humous! Lovely atmosphere and service was great.

  • Por Joshua F desde Manchester
    10 de agosto de 2019

    Very nice food, would recommend!

  • Por Ruth S desde Manchester
    14 de julio de 2019

    Staff very friendly and the food was very tasty. They had gone to the trouble of putting on a vegetarian special after I had mentioned their previous menus didn’t offer many veggie options.