Anmeldelser af Collins Room

4.6
(baseret på 21 anmeldelser)
The Berkeley Wilton Place, London, Knightsbridge, SW1X 7RL
21 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Odessa C fra Reading
    13. januar 2019

    The Collins room did not disappoint at all. From the time we arrived service was on point. And the afternoon tea was really good. Some bits I liked more than others but that's just down to personal taste. The staff was very pleasant and attentive. I will definitely recommend for a treat. Also gluten free option available, very useful for my friend.

  • Af Brenna S fra NYC
    1. april 2018

    The quintessential afternoon tea, seated by a fireplace with delicious scones finger sandwiches and lovely tea. The pot kept full and hot. It was Perfect.

  • Af Shazia A fra LONDON
    16. april 2017

    We arrived a little early than expected and requested to dine early. I'm pleased to say the staff were very accommodating. I really appreciated the fact that the hotel is aware of halal eaters. The whole experience was very delightful. I would most defiantly recommend the Berkeley.

  • Af Joanne H fra Lancashire
    28. marts 2017

    Fabulous will definitely recommend!

  • Af Sharon C fra London
    27. marts 2017

    Lovely time. Food good and service attentive. Reaxed and not rushed.

  • Af Victoria C fra Eaton Bray
    27. marts 2017

    A great experience. Service was impeccable, decor of the room was lovely and the food was delicious! Staff went the extra mile and brought out an additional Mother's Day treat with chocolates, which was a really beautiful touch.

  • Af Robin H fra London
    8. marts 2017

    The decor was beautiful and peaceful and elegant. Perfect good too. Can't wait to return

  • Af Nesrine H fra Beirur
    2. januar 2017

    Lovely experience not to be missed!

  • Af Esma I fra cheshunt
    13. november 2016

    I always love going back to Berkley hotel for some afternoon tea :) they have friendly stuff who provide great service and make you feel wellcome . The savoury and sweet selection is delicious and i always enjoy my experience there . I will go back again , i go to alot of afternoon teas but this is my favourite one .

  • Af Shoko F fra London
    28. oktober 2016

    Very nice afternoon tea ever I had!! Beautiful and tasty foods, nice teas and elegant place.

2 3 Næste side