Anmeldelser Prezzo - Sevenoaks

4.0
(basert på 116 anmeldelser)
8 London Road, Sevenoaks, South East England, TN13 1AJ
116 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Jane B fra Charlton
    5. november 2019

    Good quality and variety of well priced foods. Staff attentive and helpful.

  • Av Lucy E fra Salisbury
    30. oktober 2019

    Sadly, the pizzas were very disappointing. Mine was missing the onions and both our pizzas were under cooked. A disappointing visit and doubtful whether we will go back.

  • Av Tony L fra London
    24. oktober 2019

    Always good food and service

  • Av Christopher M fra Tunbridge Wells
    10. oktober 2019

    We had a very good lunch at the Sevenoaks branch. Very good starters, King Prawn and Calamari Main course Chicken and Mushrooms and Chicken and Ham. Dessert Mini with coffee. Attractive restaurant and attentive staff. Easy to book on line.

  • Av Mike P fra tonbridge
    24. september 2019

    Professional and friendly staff. Good food

  • Av Heber M fra TUNBRIDGE WELLS
    24. september 2019

    Usual good standard in every aspect of this restaurant. My view is that £3.95 for a portion of ordinary potato chips is excessive! Staff were excellent - very friendly and efficient.

  • Av Gary H fra Sevenoaks
    7. september 2019

    Staff very good very attentive & friendly but the food was awful sorry to say

  • Av Steven P fra Seven Oaks
    10. august 2019

    The food was cooked well and delivered on time. The waiting staff were courteous and available if needed, but not constantly hovering.

  • Av Christopher B fra Kent
    8. august 2019

    The Set Menu is excellent value and the burger was one of the best I have ever tasted!

  • Av Christopher M fra Tunbridge Wells
    23. juli 2019

    My wife and I visit Prezzo - Sevenoaks about half a dozen times a year. On each occasion it has been very good. The staff are very welcoming, the food is well prepared and is served promptly. Our favourite main dish is the chicken and mushroom served with French fries.