Anmeldelser af aqua nueva

4.1
(baseret på 270 anmeldelser)
30 Argyll Street, London, London, W1F 7EB
270 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Caroline M fra London
    17. oktober 2020

    Food and service was excellent however food came very quickly. We had arrive, selected food and eaten in 45 mins. It did feel a little rushed but the food itself was excellent.

  • Af Aysha C fra London
    9. september 2020

    I booked a table for four and when we arrived it was closed. I then rang the restaurant - no answer.

  • Af Elizabeth R fra London
    3. marts 2020

    Lovely ambience and food was delicious! Plus a Perfect location for our night at the Pallidum.

  • Af mario evgeniou E fra London
    31. december 2019

    Absolutely magnificent... Vanessa best Restaurant Manager ever.

  • Af erica manderfield M fra London
    28. december 2019

    This was a pre theatre trip first time and it did not disappoint, the dining was lovely views of the London Eye, excellent unobtrusive service. Waiter absolutely divine, food exquisite, 2 people only need a max of 3 tapas each, The lamb, superb, Lamb Empanada, Piquillo Pepper Purée, Monkfish also very good and Stuffed Piquillo Peppers, Baby Spinach, Chickpeas to die for. Worth a visit.

  • Af carol bell B fra Dunmow
    27. december 2019

    The restaurant has lovely decor but unfortunately we were not impressed with the food. It bears very little resemblance to any Spanish tapas I have ever had. The patatas bravas was three rectangles of flattened potatoes with a blob of spicy sauce piped on. The chicken skewers were horrible. Cannot recommend it for tapas.

  • Af Maylie L fra Hong Kong
    24. december 2019

    Sucking pig is very special

  • Af Geraldine R fra London
    12. november 2019

    Love the food, and the waiter Alvaro Calvo was amazing, friendly and professional! Making our night special!

  • Af Jonathan M fra Maidenhead
    31. oktober 2019

    The only place to eat if you’re going to the Palladium. Wine measures were tiny and overall it was pricey but the food, service and location makes it a place we will re-visit

  • Af Eileen D fra Portsmouth
    26. oktober 2019

    My friend and I had the 4 course with cocktail offer. The waiter replaced the cocktail with a glass of wine for us as the cocktail included in the offer was not to our taste. The food was delicious served nicely in this exquisitely designed establishment. Enjoyed the experience. Would return again and recommend to friends who enjoy something different.