Reviews of aqua nueva

4.1
(gebaseerd op 269 beoordelingen)
30 Argyll Street, London, London, W1F 7EB
269 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Aysha C uit London
    9 september 2020

    I booked a table for four and when we arrived it was closed. I then rang the restaurant - no answer.

  • Door Elizabeth R uit London
    3 maart 2020

    Lovely ambience and food was delicious! Plus a Perfect location for our night at the Pallidum.

  • Door mario evgeniou E uit London
    31 december 2019

    Absolutely magnificent... Vanessa best Restaurant Manager ever.

  • Door erica manderfield M uit London
    28 december 2019

    This was a pre theatre trip first time and it did not disappoint, the dining was lovely views of the London Eye, excellent unobtrusive service. Waiter absolutely divine, food exquisite, 2 people only need a max of 3 tapas each, The lamb, superb, Lamb Empanada, Piquillo Pepper Purée, Monkfish also very good and Stuffed Piquillo Peppers, Baby Spinach, Chickpeas to die for. Worth a visit.

  • Door carol bell B uit Dunmow
    27 december 2019

    The restaurant has lovely decor but unfortunately we were not impressed with the food. It bears very little resemblance to any Spanish tapas I have ever had. The patatas bravas was three rectangles of flattened potatoes with a blob of spicy sauce piped on. The chicken skewers were horrible. Cannot recommend it for tapas.

  • Door Maylie L uit Hong Kong
    24 december 2019

    Sucking pig is very special

  • Door Geraldine R uit London
    12 november 2019

    Love the food, and the waiter Alvaro Calvo was amazing, friendly and professional! Making our night special!

  • Door Jonathan M uit Maidenhead
    31 oktober 2019

    The only place to eat if you’re going to the Palladium. Wine measures were tiny and overall it was pricey but the food, service and location makes it a place we will re-visit

  • Door Eileen D uit Portsmouth
    26 oktober 2019

    My friend and I had the 4 course with cocktail offer. The waiter replaced the cocktail with a glass of wine for us as the cocktail included in the offer was not to our taste. The food was delicious served nicely in this exquisitely designed establishment. Enjoyed the experience. Would return again and recommend to friends who enjoy something different.

  • Door Tracie C uit London
    26 oktober 2019

    quick service lovely food and drinks