Opiniones sobre Apero Restaurant

4.4
(basado en 210 opiniones)
10 Harrington Road, London, London, SW7 3ER
210 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Jenny R desde London
    29 de octubre de 2020

    Great dinner with the kids - good kids menu options and we did the 50% off al la carte menu. Restaurant has lovely relaxed ambience. Staff all wearing masks and felt very safe.

  • Por James R desde London
    29 de octubre de 2020

    Staff were super friendly, lovely food and great service! Would definitely recommend

  • Por RXK K desde London
    23 de octubre de 2020

    Time and time again my partner come to Apero for both the delicious food and lovely attentive customer service, nothing is ever too much for the staff. We decided this time to stay at The Ampersand hotel for a staycation in London and decided to have breakfast at Apero, and just like the amazing brunch they do, we sampled their amazing coconut and date porridge which made for the perfect start to a cold autumn day :) We'll certainly be revisiting.

  • Por Paolo Di Brina D desde London
    25 de septiembre de 2020

    I really like the place, it was my 5th time and always had a nice meal. Unfort this time the steak was dry and overcooked, and the burrata as really cold and probably just defrosted (should really be served at room temperature). I look forward to the next time and hopefully it will be a better experience.

  • Por Yasmin L desde London
    7 de marzo de 2020

    The staff were fantastic and the food was gorgeous. I came with family and we all really enjoyed our meals (we all got pasta dishes, which were all freshly made and delicious).

  • Por Rachel W desde Surrey
    1 de marzo de 2020

    Very nice.

  • Por Sally C desde Guildford
    29 de febrero de 2020

    Really good atmosphere. Burger was lovely

  • Por Carole N desde London
    17 de febrero de 2020

    The food was very tasty, squid and chorizo starter and venison carpaccio delicious. We both has the octopus tomato pasta which was quite bland and boring but the worst part about it was my dining friend had a small black pebble in the pasta and broke a tooth!! Not nice at all.

  • Por Anita Chatterjee P desde London
    14 de febrero de 2020

    Amazing setting with superb food- we had the valentines menu and each course was amazing! Lovely friendly staff too! We can’t wait to go again :)

  • Por Thelma L desde Woking
    13 de febrero de 2020

    Have eaten here a few times lovely friendly staff, good service and good food excellent location