Bewertungen für Zizzi - Romford

4.1
(basierend auf 28 Bewertungen)
Unit FR5-7 The Brewery, Romford, London, RM1 1AU
28 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Stephen L aus Romford
    14. Februar 2020

    Very nice food and very good service

  • Von Jacqui R aus Romford
    6. November 2019

    Love the aperol spritz and the skinny pizzas!

  • Von Bob C aus Romford
    31. Juli 2019

    Good Italian restaurant with a decent selection of food - as expected, pizza, pasta and some other typically Italian food. The pizzas were particularly good and I had pulled pork tagliatelle which was excellent. A decent meal was topped off by some really excellent and attentive service. All in all, a great night out.

  • Von Denise P aus Romford
    19. Januar 2019

    Yes good prompt service as most where on tight time cos of cinema food good

  • Von Clare M aus Romford
    21. Oktober 2018

    Excellent service excellent food.

  • Von Esther E D aus Gidea Park
    24. Juli 2018

    We always enjoy eating at Zizzis. The food presentation appealing, service accomodating and attentive.

  • Von Jill W aus Romford
    8. Dezember 2017

    We weren't rushed at all but service was there when we needed it

  • Von Katherine B aus Romford
    18. Oktober 2017

    A very warm welcome by the staff and a totally unexpected complimentary bottle of prosecco for our friend who was leaving her job. The staff were very helpful and the food divine - well worth a visit.

  • Von Sharon H aus Romford
    6. Juni 2017

    Service from staff was very good. Food was good apart from finding a piece of plastic in a dessert, the manager was very apologetic and didn't charge us for the dessert.

  • Von Sel K aus Romford
    26. März 2017

    To be honest the staff were great but the food and cross contamination was terrible, my wife ordered a chicken dish with potatos and green Beans and found prawns in her meal

2 3 Nächste Seite