Bewertungen für Llanerch Vineyard

4.6
(basierend auf 1439 Bewertungen)
Hensol Road, Vale of Glamorgan, Wales, CF72 8GG
1439 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Wynford M aus Sheffield
    6. August 2020

    Had a great meal All courses excellent particularly the mint and pea risotto Could turn me vegetarian

  • Von Glenys E aus Cardiff
    4. August 2020

    Food great. Due to Covid 19 I felt that there was not much atmosphere in the marquee i. e social distancing . I think that the serving staff were too close.

  • Von Anna W aus Penarth
    3. August 2020

    Great food and wine. Good spacing of tables but could have been improved by waiters wearing masks, avoiding coming too close to the table when taking orders and having the same waiter for the same few tables.

  • Von Chloe S aus Cardiff
    2. August 2020

    3 course Sunday lunch was delicious! We had crispy pig, beef roast and treacle tart for dessert. Love the Cariad Rose. It was also a sunny day so sitting in the Marquee was ideal. Staff all wearing PPE and mindful of COVID-19 regulations. My husband and I love this place, will definitely return soon.

  • Von Wyn B aus Neath
    31. Juli 2020

    Beef was delicious and portion size just right. Deserts were beautiful and vineyard setting was just lovely and peaceful. The staff were polite and courteous and managed to make our dining with you very enjoyable even in restricted current conditions due to Covid. Looking forward to another visit indeed.

  • Von Angharad C aus BARRY
    30. Juli 2020

    We went there for an anniversary lunch.the food was amazing, the views stunning and the marquee looked as if you were in a wedding. I would highly recommend it

  • Von Sophia P aus Pontypridd
    30. Juli 2020

    Absolutely brilliant! Woodland marquee is lovely with tables well spaced and a lovely setting. Food was delicious as always - perfect place for first meal out post lockdown.

  • Von Maureen M aus Cardiff
    29. Juli 2020

    Had a really lovely 3 course lunch. Well organised visit. Would definitely recommend others to go here.

  • Von Laura B aus Cardiff
    27. Juli 2020

    Highly recommend wine tasting here, really enjoyed it. I left feeling I knew a lot more about wine than I did before. Such as how to taste the difference in quality and types of wine you are drinking. As well as knowing how to tell different alcohol percentage and how different types of wine are made. Would love to visit again and try food as well as drinks.

  • Von Neil H aus Swansea
    27. Juli 2020

    Was dissapointed after eating here previously.Had the scallops to start and i had sand with each mouthful i took.Though they were cooked perfectly.My wife had the torched peach to start after firstly being served the wrong starter when it arrived it was a nectarine not a peach and it was very hard not ripe at all.The main courses were very good apart from the mashed potato which was served in a seperate bowl and was barely warm.Could not fault the desserts they were rich tasteful and beautifully presented.