Opiniones sobre Llanerch Vineyard

4.6
(basado en 1406 opiniones)
Hensol Road, Vale of Glamorgan, CF72 8GG
1406 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Bethan D desde Pontyclun
    14 de marzo de 2020

    Absolutely fantastic!! The afternoon Tea was one of the best I have ever had and the service was excellent! I have throughly recommended you to my family and friends!

  • Por Sue M desde Carfiff
    14 de marzo de 2020

    We had a lovely evening at Llanerch, our party had a varied selection of dishes and every single one was beautifully presented and tasted delicious! The pear tart tartin starter was amazing!

  • Por Delyth J desde BRIDGEND
    13 de marzo de 2020

    One of the best meals we've ever had- particularly the dessert if lemon meringue. Very tasty lamb. Warm friendly setvice

  • Por Kelly B desde Newport
    8 de marzo de 2020

    I brought some of my bridal party to the open day followed by Sunday lunch as I’m getting married here next year. I booked a table for 3:30pm. We were not seated until 4pm and we did not get a drink for another 15mins at the table. The starters came out first. The meal was amazing, but I was disappointed that we did not even get a complimentary drink to apologise for the 45 minute wait. My friend did not even have a spoon for his soup for a few minutes.

  • Por Kylie S desde Cardiff
    7 de marzo de 2020

    Lovely food, excellent service, and a beautiful location.

  • Por Annie H desde Radyr
    7 de marzo de 2020

    Our experience was lovely as always one of our favourite restaurants to always visit. Never disappoints us and staff were very friendly and food was amazing not one bad element to any of the dishes.

  • Por David H desde Wokingham
    7 de marzo de 2020

    4 different main courses-Steak,Fish,Lamb and Vegetarian all of the highest quality. Love the new look to the front of the restaurant- it’s always been a quality establishment but the improvements are very good. When we visit relatives in Wales The Vineyard is our preferred choice for a family get together.

  • Por Annabel I desde Cardiff
    7 de marzo de 2020

    Booked for traditional afternoon tea. Fabulous food and so much to eat we had to take some home with us. One of our party was Gluton free and was overwhelmed by the choice and selection that she was offered. A fabulous afternoon out and we will definitely be back.

  • Por Karen E desde Llantrisant
    5 de marzo de 2020

    Excellent food and fantastic price for lunchtime, lots of choice especially sully for vegetarian. Beetroot risotto really outstanding along with pineapple Eton mess, really memorable

  • Por Margaret J desde Llangynwyd
    3 de marzo de 2020

    My first visit to this venue. Throughly enjoyed afternoon tea. Food & presentation was excellent. Would recommend it to friends & family. Intend to visit again to enjoy either lunch or dinner soon.