Anmeldelser Llanerch Vineyard

4.6
(basert på 1434 anmeldelser)
Hensol Road, Vale of Glamorgan, Wales, CF72 8GG
1434 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Wyn B fra Neath
    31. juli 2020

    Beef was delicious and portion size just right. Deserts were beautiful and vineyard setting was just lovely and peaceful. The staff were polite and courteous and managed to make our dining with you very enjoyable even in restricted current conditions due to Covid. Looking forward to another visit indeed.

  • Av Angharad C fra BARRY
    30. juli 2020

    We went there for an anniversary lunch.the food was amazing, the views stunning and the marquee looked as if you were in a wedding. I would highly recommend it

  • Av Maureen M fra Cardiff
    29. juli 2020

    Had a really lovely 3 course lunch. Well organised visit. Would definitely recommend others to go here.

  • Av Laura B fra Cardiff
    27. juli 2020

    Highly recommend wine tasting here, really enjoyed it. I left feeling I knew a lot more about wine than I did before. Such as how to taste the difference in quality and types of wine you are drinking. As well as knowing how to tell different alcohol percentage and how different types of wine are made. Would love to visit again and try food as well as drinks.

  • Av Neil H fra Swansea
    27. juli 2020

    Was dissapointed after eating here previously.Had the scallops to start and i had sand with each mouthful i took.Though they were cooked perfectly.My wife had the torched peach to start after firstly being served the wrong starter when it arrived it was a nectarine not a peach and it was very hard not ripe at all.The main courses were very good apart from the mashed potato which was served in a seperate bowl and was barely warm.Could not fault the desserts they were rich tasteful and beautifully presented.

  • Av Killian D fra Oxford
    27. juli 2020

    Absolutely gorgeous food!

  • Av June D fra Tylorstown
    26. juli 2020

    Food was excellent but drinks quite expensive, the marquee used as a temporary restaurant was lovely but due to the indoor COVID restrictions we found it quite cold where we were sitting.

  • Av Donna S fra RCT
    25. juli 2020

    The food was amazing

  • Av Jasmine A fra Llanelli
    25. juli 2020

    Food was incredible Really nice setting with fairy lights outside

  • Av Louise B fra Gwent
    24. juli 2020

    We dined in the marquee owing to the Covid Lockdown rules only recently having been relaxed. However, the ambience & atmosphere remained relaxed and pretty with lights, decor & music, staff were fabulous and the food was exquisite. We both had the Pork Terrine to start, mains we had the steak dish and lamb dish, both beautiful. We ended up sharing a salted caramel cheesecake desert, all washed down with a gorgeous bottle of Cariad Red. Highly recommended.