Anmeldelser Llanerch Vineyard

4.6
(basert på 1605 anmeldelser)
Hensol Road, Vale of Glamorgan, Wales, CF72 8GG
1605 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Kyle O fra Swansea
    15. november 2020

    Fantastic food and service. Nice atmosphere as well.

  • Av Marion D fra CARDIFF
    15. november 2020

    Good food, service very slow, but it was busy. Bit of a mix up on Junior meals but rectified as quick as they could.

  • Av Rhys S fra Bridgend
    14. november 2020

    Our visit was 10/10 as always. We had previously tried a Sunday roast which was perfectly cooked. This time out we went for an evening meal which was beautiful. I had the lean beef which definitely did not require a knife, and my partner Sarah had the Cod which she will be sure to have again next time we visit. The staff are friendly and the service was second to none. We have enjoyed ourselves so much that we have decided to reserve a wedding there in 2023.

  • Av Donna S fra Tonyrefail
    14. november 2020

    Booked for afternoon tea and received telephone confirmation, when we arrived the booking was for lunch, very disappointing. I explained that I had telephoned 4 days before our arrival and the booking was confirmed for afternoon tea. The waiter then went to speak to the chef but he was unable to accommodate us and we would have to order from the lunch menu. We looked at the lunch menu and nothing was suitable so asked the waiter if we could have a sandwich and piece of cake. After 40 mins of waiting we were served a sandwich, scone and Welsh cake for £12.50 each. We are regular visitors at Llanerch and do not think we will be vising again. Very, very disappointed.

  • Av Jeff D fra Bridgend
    14. november 2020

    Fantastic service abs amazing food, the onion tart was full of flavour and the grey mullet was beautiful.

  • Av Roger E fra Abercynon
    14. november 2020

    Beautiful dining area food was excellent and reasonably priced and waiter service was exceptional

  • Av George D fra Cardiff
    13. november 2020

    Just before the firebreak lockdown my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed an afternoon tea in the Marquee (feeling , at first, a little dubious about the Marquee being warm enough and having adequate facilities). Well, it was great! Llanerch have done a great job. The Tea was super and service great! We then, 2 days later, had a delicious lunch there with 2 friends. All of us loved what we ordered. It was the day before lockdown so the menu got smaller with demand and they ran out of cod for my fish & chips. The chef very kindly then offered to prepare the hake, from another dish on the menu, in batter for me. It was delicious. Desserts were the usual high standard. Once again service was super. The Marquee looks so seasonal with all the fairy lights on and then later loads outside too.

  • Av Anna F fra Cardiff
    13. november 2020

    Brought the family. We felt pretty safe in the big marquee with all the tables well spaced and staff all in masks. The menu was varied, food was delicious and the service was great. Highly recommend.

  • Av Mike W fra Blaenau Gwent
    12. november 2020

    Very good

  • Av Jeff N fra Brynna
    23. oktober 2020

    Layout of dining area very good, nice and light with plenty of safe distancing. Booking service good. Staff really pleasant which made our visit very enjoyable and looking forward to returning.