Opiniones sobre The Stables at Cantley

3.9
(basado en 25 opiniones)
Milton Road, Wokingham, South East England, RG40 5QG
25 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Victoria J desde Wokingham
    3 de noviembre de 2019

    Excellent !

  • Por Wayne P desde Wokingham
    4 de agosto de 2019

    Amazing service and foot, best restaurant in Wokingham.

  • Por Cath H desde Wokingham
    30 de junio de 2017

    The afternoon tea provided was ok. I think it is extremely poor that as a vegetarian who does not eat egg sandwiches and who has told the venue in advance is given only 4 different cheese sandwiches. The service was rushed and curt. To be told 'you'll have English breakfast tea' when there is a choice is not great. Adding a £5 non discretionary service charge was very surprising (although it may be that I missed the small print) and more than the service was worth.

  • Por Bryony L desde Camberley
    17 de junio de 2017

    Had a lovely afternoon tea, quality & quantity of food was very good. Staff & service excellent.

  • Por Marjie T desde Reading
    27 de mayo de 2017

    The service was wonderful, the food was excellent, and the restaurant wasn't too crowded. I thought the carrot cake was particularly good, and enjoyed the variety of sandwiches. And, of course, the scone with jam and clotted cream. Delicious!

  • Por Kim F desde Wokingham
    14 de mayo de 2017

    thought it was very unsatisfactory. my husband and I took my mother in law for afternoon tea for her birthday. it was like been stuck in an old back room. service was terrible. tea too strong and had to ask for more tea and sandwiches and cream to put on cream tea scones. for the money was very embarrashed that we took her there as very poor standard.

  • Por Angela T desde Bracknell
    9 de abril de 2017

    We spent a perfect afternoon sitting in the beautiful garden enjoying a delicious afternoon tea. The service was excellent

  • Por Geoffrey H desde Maidenhead
    31 de marzo de 2017

    We had booked for afternoon tea and decided to have the sparking option. The overall quality was very good although there was an excessive amount of tea leaves in the pot. My main concern was that when presented with the bill a 12.5 % service charge had been added which I think is rather excessive for the small amount of service required for afternoon tea.

  • Por Derek C desde Bracknell
    26 de marzo de 2017

    cosy atmosphere

  • Por Lesley W desde Reading
    25 de marzo de 2017

    Took my mother here for afternoon tea and we loved the whole experience from the very friendly staff, beautiful surroundings and fabulous food. We definitely be back.

2 3 Página siguiente