Bewertungen für Prezzo - Marlborough

4.3
(basierend auf 135 Bewertungen)
99 High Street, Marlborough, Essex, SN8 1HD
135 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Anneliese F aus Thatcham
    30. September 2019

    Welcoming staff who quickly asked what drinks we would like. I especially like this because too many restaurants now take ages before they ask! DService was good, food was perfect and very large servings, which I happily ate all of :)

  • Von Gayle M aus Swindon
    27. September 2019

    We had a lovely evening meal with the family, the service was fantastic and the food delicious. We would highly recommend the restaurant to friends and family as a first class restaurant with a reasonabley price menu.

  • Von Richard M aus Ludgershall
    9. September 2019

    Food was fantastic as was the service

  • Von Charlotte R aus Marlborough
    1. September 2019

    The food was nice, children enjoyed their pizzas. The service was good besides being over charged. I corrected the bill and the required amendment was made although I felt they weren’t as friendly after I had pointed out the mistake. Lovely setting tho.

  • Von Sarah M aus Newbury
    31. August 2019

    Excellent customer service, waitress was very attentive and friendly. Good choice on menu. Food is always cooked from scratch, so they can Taylor it to your exact needs.

  • Von Lisa W aus Marlborough
    31. August 2019

    Dining here is absolutely fab! The atmosphere is wonderful and the decor is so nice as it sympathises with the age of the building. The meals are always served in a timely manner and continue to be so tasty. Ben was a excellent waiter helping out a new starter.

  • Von Richard L aus Marlborough
    21. August 2019

    Fine and did what is on the tin!

  • Von Linden H aus Chepstow
    10. August 2019

    What can I say, everything was just perfect

  • Von Alan S aus Marlborough
    10. August 2019

    Don’t usually bother with reviews, but my experience of Prezzos Marlborough was very good. All 3 courses were delicious. Didn’t have to wait long to be served. The staff were very pleasant. Would definitely recommend and would go there more often if I could escape from my kids.

  • Von Michael S aus Marlborough
    7. August 2019

    Not as good as usual sadly. Seemed to be a bit short staffed but our waitress did her best. It was busy. Re food, starters and desserts good but our risottos were really thick and congealed as though they had been sitting around a long time or been in the microwave.