Anmeldelser af Zizzi - Cardiff Bay

4.0
(baseret på 66 anmeldelser)
UNIT 8 - Mermaid Quay Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, Wales, CF10 5BZ
66 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Debra L fra Cardiff
    15. oktober 2020

    Excellent service. Second time their. Will be recommending, also visiting in future.

  • Af Wendy R fra Cardiff
    2. september 2020

    Food was delicious but......Overbearing waitress & no ppe worn. Was very surprised at the lack of social distancing. We had to rearrange our own table to adhere to the 2 meter rule. Would not visit again during pandemic as did not feel safe. Our group included a pregnant lady. We really thought ppe would be worn by waitresses & bar staff. We were asked to gel our hands. Obviously we could pose a risk to restaurant staff as well so they need to protect themselves by wearing ppe & following social distancing. Was told restaurant closed at 10 pm. Overbearing waitress rushing us to finish & then they accepted a walk in booking at 9.55??

  • Af Brunilnta O fra Ilford
    6. marts 2020

    Delishus food and good service

  • Af Stephen J fra Newport
    7. december 2019

    Food and service excellent

  • Af Mark D fra Cardiff Bay
    20. august 2019

    Location is great with a view across the Bay. Vegan options on the menu were excellent. Amazing vegan praline sweet. I am dairy intolerant so vegan always a good choice. Standard menu is also great. All three of us enjoyed our meal and would return in a heartbeat. Was able to use Tesco vouchers there too. Well done Zizzi.

  • Af Jill S fra Haverfordwest
    21. juli 2019

    Poor we both had fish which said pan fried but had obviously been thrown in a deep fat fryer it was crisp to say the least not good

  • Af Karina G fra Cardiff bay
    8. juni 2019

    All the 3 courses we ordered was Devine. The waitress was very polite and helpful. Service was very good food nice and hot and fresh.

  • Af Anna B fra Cardiff
    18. maj 2019

    Great with allergies and brilliant vegan menu.

  • Af David K fra Plymouth
    16. marts 2019

    First class for service & quality of food,Very pleasing to see a comprehensive gluten free menu for one of our party

  • Af Nicola T fra cardiff
    21. juli 2018

    Good quality italian food in a lovely setting