Opiniones sobre Zizzi - Worcester

4.4
(basado en 119 opiniones)
106 High Street, Worcester, WR1 2HW
119 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Sarah K desde Worcs
    2 de febrero de 2020

    Very good food with super service

  • Por David R desde Worcester
    1 de junio de 2019

    Food was excellent staff very friendly and helpful

  • Por Maurice W desde Worcester.
    4 de febrero de 2019

    From start to finish a very enjoyable experience. Started with the bruschetta and followed by the Sea Bass. Both were well cooked and very tasty. Service was excellent as well. Bonus being able to use Tastecard.

  • Por Peter F desde Worcester
    7 de diciembre de 2018

    Really busy restaurant but still quick attentive service. Could not fault them at all.

  • Por Allison S desde Worcester
    23 de noviembre de 2018

    We went as there are gluten free options for my vegetarian daughter. The service was very efficient & friendly. We can only afford to eat at Zizzi when we have Tesco vouchers (triple their value) to redeem.

  • Por Jane W desde Worcester
    7 de septiembre de 2018

    Booking was easy on line. The food was delicious and the Service excellent I have dined here twice in the last two weeks and has been more than happy

  • Por Karen B desde Worcester
    20 de julio de 2018

    Excellent A busy night restaurant packed but you wouldn’t have known Prompt service Excellent food friendly staff!

  • Por Robert S desde Worcester
    8 de abril de 2018

    The food was ok, if not remarkable, and the service attentive without being intrusive.

  • Por Lorraine A desde Stoke on Trent
    27 de marzo de 2018

    I have eaten here before some time ago and the standard of the food has declined, which was disappointing. The ambiance and service are still good - nice vibe and staff are warm, helpful and friendly. However, pasta dishes we ordered were bland and tasteless and pasta was overcooked. My partner's dessert portion was tiny with a minuscule amount of cream. I ordered a vodka martini cocktail instead of dessert, which I regularly order at many establishments and it was the worst I've ever had. I had bigged this place up to my partner as it was his first visit to Zizzi, but overall it was underwhelming and not worth the £76 we paid for our meal for 2 with one bottle of wine

  • Por Wayne B desde Worcester
    27 de diciembre de 2017

    Great classic pitza in lovely surroundings