Anmeldelser Caxton Grill

4.5
(basert på 886 anmeldelser)
2 Caxton Street, London, SW1H 0QW
885 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Paul W fra EGERTON
    23. januar 2020

    It was our first visit and we thought it was excellent overall. We had plaice which was a good sized portion which was extremely fresh. Each course was very well presented and served by very friendly and efficient staff. The ambience of the restaurant was most relaxing and quiet. Not particularly cheap, but value for money given its location.

  • Av Ryan T fra London
    10. januar 2020

    Excellent food, well-presented, great and friendly service. Some of the best food I’ve had in London

  • Av Richard H fra London
    7. januar 2020

    Excellent food and service.

  • Av Siana G fra London
    31. desember 2019

    Our New Year's dinner was wonderful! Thank you very much!

  • Av Marina G fra London
    31. desember 2019

    A beautiful setting with fantastic attentive staff. We were here for a. We Yeats Eve set menu with unlimited champagne. We never had an empty glass. The food was fantastic, although it would have been a good plus if there was a more child friendly menu available. Fantastic evening and we played games in the lobby until we went to watch the fireworks. Truly magical evening and would highly recommend. Marina

  • Av Ioannis K fra NIcosia
    31. desember 2019

    Very friendly personnel. Balanced and testy set menu for New Year’s Eve. Flexible chef with orders and special requests. Very satisfied!

  • Av Robin B fra London
    28. desember 2019

    It’s convenient. The food is fine, but main courses come with absolutely nothing other than the dish and a garnish— any vegetable or potato has to be ordered separately, which really ups the price. Rather jarring music is played and the lighting is bright and the furniture rather functional— not really a relaxing environment. The Pinot Grigio was very good, however, and the staff are lovely.

  • Av Josephine T fra Stansted
    25. desember 2019

    Lovely food. Great Staff.

  • Av Paul P fra St Paul Minnesota
    24. desember 2019

    Great service- wonderful atmosphere - loved the turkey dinner special!

  • Av Patrick G fra VELDEGEM
    20. desember 2019

    friendly staff and good food. One remark it would be nice if the dishes are served that the staff tells whats on it. I had cheese pate as dessert and then it is nice to know what kind of cheese that is served