Reviews of Caxton Grill

4.5
(gebaseerd op 890 beoordelingen)
2 Caxton Street, London, London, SW1H 0QW
889 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Euan H uit London
    24 oktober 2020

    Steaks were nice, maybe a little pricey for how they were cooked. Sides also very nice. Our waiter was very very friendly and a great service. He was nice to talk to and you could tell he was passionate about customer service as well as the food and drink.

  • Door Hugh R uit London
    9 oktober 2020

    A pleasant room, and the Covid restrictions were managed adequately. A restricted menu currently, but our steaks were good and overall it was a pleasant meal.

  • Door Rachel R uit London
    8 oktober 2020

    Had a lovely lunch at the Caxton Grill. Beautiful, comfortable restaurant and the food and service were amazing. We'll be back!

  • Door Joe R uit Chicago
    7 maart 2020

    Excellent fine dining with lovely atmosphere and a delightful staff

  • Door Paul W uit EGERTON
    23 januari 2020

    It was our first visit and we thought it was excellent overall. We had plaice which was a good sized portion which was extremely fresh. Each course was very well presented and served by very friendly and efficient staff. The ambience of the restaurant was most relaxing and quiet. Not particularly cheap, but value for money given its location.

  • Door Ryan T uit London
    10 januari 2020

    Excellent food, well-presented, great and friendly service. Some of the best food I’ve had in London

  • Door Richard H uit London
    7 januari 2020

    Excellent food and service.

  • Door Siana G uit London
    31 december 2019

    Our New Year's dinner was wonderful! Thank you very much!

  • Door Marina G uit London
    31 december 2019

    A beautiful setting with fantastic attentive staff. We were here for a. We Yeats Eve set menu with unlimited champagne. We never had an empty glass. The food was fantastic, although it would have been a good plus if there was a more child friendly menu available. Fantastic evening and we played games in the lobby until we went to watch the fireworks. Truly magical evening and would highly recommend. Marina

  • Door Ioannis K uit NIcosia
    31 december 2019

    Very friendly personnel. Balanced and testy set menu for New Year’s Eve. Flexible chef with orders and special requests. Very satisfied!