Opiniones sobre Buenos Aires Argentine Steakhouse - Wimbledon

4.1
(basado en 36 opiniones)
62 Wimbledon Hill Road, London, SW19 7PA
36 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Brita V desde London
    24 de febrero de 2020

    Delightful, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Good wine - 50% off offer on Monday evening was a bonus surprise Delicious food - steaks were cooked perfectly, accompaniments (we had at least 5 different vegetables and fries) were all excellent, desserts great too

  • Por Debbie H desde LONDON
    9 de noviembre de 2019

    Overall it was a lovely lunch Great wine and service Let down by bringing pretty well undercooked steaks to a table that asked for well done Had to send the meat back to be cooked more and even on the second attempt it was very pink inside and then over cooked on the outside A lower heat for a longer coking time is all you need it’s not rocket science Side dishes were lovey, spinach and green beans Starter was nice, chorizo with caramelised onion but could have been served with fresh bread so you could dip it in the red wine sauce as opposed to the two tiny pieces of toasted bread which was so thin it just crumbled to nothing I would go back but we warned it can be full of children so not a romantic lunch atmosphere!!!

  • Por Morne V desde London
    24 de octubre de 2019

    Fabulous! Great food, great wine, great vibe, great value!

  • Por Jez W desde Wimbledon
    28 de agosto de 2019

    Fantastic food, great atmosphere in the restaurant. Staff very friendly. I couldn't recommend this place high enough, I will definitely go again. The steak was cooked to perfection and was one of the nicest steaks I've had in this country.

  • Por Ems L H desde Wimbledon, London
    27 de agosto de 2019

    My best friend and I go to this restaurant quite regularly. The steaks are so tasty and delicious! The staff are very attentive.

  • Por Karen B B desde Wimbledon
    22 de agosto de 2019

    Very disappointed this time. Will probably give it one more chance.

  • Por Nicola L desde London
    7 de agosto de 2019

    Lovely food. Great service

  • Por Shaun M desde London
    7 de julio de 2019

    Delicious steak and excellent wine, as always. We tried the sampler, which was great to actually see and taste the differences between some of the various cuts available.

  • Por Emma O desde Carshalton
    15 de agosto de 2018

    We had to ask for the Wednesday offer menu as we weren’t given it when the regular menu came. The food was very good, and extensive wine list. The only annoying point was a member of staff was sat working on her laptop and mobile phone but she did not have her phone on silent and she kept receiving messages so all we could hear was constant message tones. I think as a staff member, and I presume management, her phone should of been on silent as she was sat amongst paying customers.

  • Por Sarah E desde London
    14 de marzo de 2018

    Wednesday evening set 3 course dinner is excellent value at £19.50 including a glass of wine. Perfectly cooked steaks, good service and friendly staff, really enjoyed it and will return.