Opiniones sobre All Bar One Manchester

4.2
(basado en 25 opiniones)
73-79 King Street, Manchester, M2 4NU
25 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por SH H desde Sheffield
    14 de octubre de 2017

    Good food, great service.

  • Por Kirsty D desde Manchester
    10 de septiembre de 2017

    Jamie was a lovely waiter! However, the food was very disappointing, my burger was dry and quite well done. When we arrived we were told we could only stick to a certain drink throughout the two hours of bottomless brunch, this was also disappointing and should be made more clear to customers when they book. (there was a choice of three drinks when I booked, it didn't say I had to stick to just one.) I asked for cheese on my burger, and was not told I would be charged an extra £1. I wouldn't mind but there was hardly any cheese on it! I'm not one to usually nit pick about these things, but as it was my birthday brunch with the girls I felt the overall experience wasn't very good. I will not be returning to this restaurant again, overall it was pretty average. Kind Regards

  • Por Sharon W desde Manchester
    1 de julio de 2017

    Lovely food, great service

  • Por Rebecca S desde Manchester
    20 de mayo de 2017

    Great food, presented very well service was a little poor to start with but improved once we mentioned it

  • Por Yasmin B desde Manchester
    12 de mayo de 2017

    Really good value deal - we had the 3 courses for £10

  • Por Christina K desde Manchester
    29 de abril de 2017

    Great meal as usual, there was a slight delay on serving our meal, but this was compensated by not being charged for our coffees, great service!

  • Por Diane U desde Manchester
    27 de abril de 2017

    My friend and I come here often and once again we received fantastic service. We booked the 2 courses for £10 and were seated immediately and our waiter was very attentative and chatty. Our meals arrived promptly both were delicious. They cocktails here are fab too...the Orchard g+t in to die for! Overall just a great place to have good food and enjoy the relaxed atmosphere.

  • Por Jennie C desde Manchester
    11 de abril de 2017

    The food was really good and very good value, the only compliant as it was so loud that it felt like I was eating food in a busy bar rather than having a resultant experience

  • Por Wendy C desde Rainhill
    7 de abril de 2017

    Overall experience very good. Had a lovely table in the window. Waiter was very pleasant & courteous. Good choice of food on the 2 courses for £10 deal & the prossecco was on offer another bonus!

  • Por Laura B desde Manchester
    6 de abril de 2017

    Enjoyed my evening at All Bar One the classic burger was very tasty, but my daughter had a chicken burrito which could have done with a little more chicken ?? plus she didn't appreciate the waitress who was probably same age as her asking for id it was really not needed since she only ordered a lager shandy and definitely looks older than 18! She actually works as a barmaid! The snooty waitress then carried on being rude to my daughter she was extremely unprofessional

2 3 Página siguiente