Anmeldelser af All Bar One Oxford

4.0
(baseret på 12 anmeldelser)
124 High Street, Oxford, South East England, OX1 4DF
12 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Helen B fra Tadley
    15. oktober 2018

    Very friendly staff, good service and we have booked for Christmas.

  • Af Sonja S fra Oxford
    28. juli 2017

    Some of the food was better than we expected, my friends steak was cooked perfectly. The downside was we would ask for something and it would take 15 to 20 minutes to get a response. It took 15 mins to see if they had the wine we wanted, another 15 to bring the alternative. 20 minutes for my friend to get his beer. I have been there when it has been much busier and there was a high ratio of staff to customers so this is an area they need to improve on. It is also very noisy, it would benefit from a few softer surfaces to absorb the sound rather than bounce it back.

  • Af Caroline N fra oxford
    21. juli 2017

    Lovely - we all ordered seperately (a pain i know!) but all the meals came ourt together and the prosecco was chilled and well priced :-)

  • Af Carl F fra Oxford
    13. maj 2017

    Food generally OK, although chicken burritto was a bit poor. Nice venue in good location. We were on '2 courses for £10' deal which caused problems when ordering and when the bill arrived, although this was resolved by the manager.

  • Af Christy J fra Oxford
    15. april 2017

    The food was fantastic and the service was incredible. We didn't have to wait for anything because the staff were so attentive. Would definitely recommend visiting for the lovely cocktails or for some dinner!

  • Af Patricia B fra Oxford
    26. marts 2017

    Excellent service. We were there for lunch on Mother's Day with 5 adults 3 kids. Veggie person would have liked a soup or veggie burger. I'm gluten free but didn't see that on offer.

  • Af Michele K fra Oxford
    24. februar 2017

    It was ok, service was really slow, food orders were wrong & delayed, getting a drink took forever

  • Af Tessa T fra Cambridgeshire
    3. februar 2017

    Very noisy, uncomfortable seating. Tables not suitable for a party of four and chairs much too low for the table.

  • Af Pam H fra Oxford
    22. oktober 2016

    Perfect evening, delicious food and exceptionally lovely staff.

  • Af Mandy E fra Oxford
    18. marts 2016

    Great atmosphere, lovely food and quick service

2 Næste side