Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser af Sake no Hana

4.3
(baseret på 724 anmeldelser)
23 St. James Street, London, London, SW1A 1HA
724 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Sarika P fra Aylesbury
    14. marts 2020

    Loved the atmosphere. Round table was perfect for 9 people. The sushi was incredible.

  • Af G C fra London
    7. marts 2020

    Great food quality, rude service

  • Af Birgit L fra London
    22. februar 2020

    Such delicious food and the service was impeccable and incredibly friendly.

  • Af Tony W fra Seattle
    17. februar 2020

    Our hotel concierge recommended Sake no Hana and it was a great pick. We went with the Kaori menu and that was a fabulous choice for our table. We enjoyed all the dishes and the pace of service. Favorite dishes were the whitefish sashimi to start, the wagyu beef croquettes and the black cod. Our server, Sergio, was wonderful. We had a bit of a clunky start - no one took our drink order for a bit and then everything came together perfectly. A wonderful evening.

  • Af Cathal M fra London
    15. februar 2020

    Been here twice now. Probably the best food I've ever eaten and the staff are super nice. Great atmosphere. Looking forward to going again.

  • Af David O fra Farnham
    14. februar 2020

    Excellent food

  • Af Ronald A fra Fleet
    12. februar 2020

    Premiu

  • Af Parisha J fra london
    1. februar 2020

    Every time dining here as been a lovely experience. Opted for the 4 course star deal menu and left feeling well fed and watered, with generous amounts of food and wine being having been served. The ambience of the restaurant is very nice as you have enough space so as not to feel crowded by people at other tables. Service was also exceptional and we did not feel rushed to leave. Would 100% recommend.

  • Af Manish S fra London
    31. januar 2020

    Great food, atmosphere and drinks. Shame the service is poor; our rice came 15 mins after our mains even though we asked the waiter twice. The last round of drinks never showed up so we just left it and asked for the bill. Felt a bit like they forgot about us.

  • Af Caroline M fra Tadworth
    24. januar 2020

    the food is delicious but we felt rushed as the next course was coming out before we had finished. the soup arrived before our drinks.