Guide MICHELIN 2019

Reviews of Sake no Hana

4.3
(gebaseerd op 724 beoordelingen)
23 St. James Street, London, London, SW1A 1HA
724 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Sarika P uit Aylesbury
    14 maart 2020

    Loved the atmosphere. Round table was perfect for 9 people. The sushi was incredible.

  • Door G C uit London
    7 maart 2020

    Great food quality, rude service

  • Door Birgit L uit London
    22 februari 2020

    Such delicious food and the service was impeccable and incredibly friendly.

  • Door Tony W uit Seattle
    17 februari 2020

    Our hotel concierge recommended Sake no Hana and it was a great pick. We went with the Kaori menu and that was a fabulous choice for our table. We enjoyed all the dishes and the pace of service. Favorite dishes were the whitefish sashimi to start, the wagyu beef croquettes and the black cod. Our server, Sergio, was wonderful. We had a bit of a clunky start - no one took our drink order for a bit and then everything came together perfectly. A wonderful evening.

  • Door Cathal M uit London
    15 februari 2020

    Been here twice now. Probably the best food I've ever eaten and the staff are super nice. Great atmosphere. Looking forward to going again.

  • Door David O uit Farnham
    14 februari 2020

    Excellent food

  • Door Ronald A uit Fleet
    12 februari 2020

    Premiu

  • Door Parisha J uit london
    1 februari 2020

    Every time dining here as been a lovely experience. Opted for the 4 course star deal menu and left feeling well fed and watered, with generous amounts of food and wine being having been served. The ambience of the restaurant is very nice as you have enough space so as not to feel crowded by people at other tables. Service was also exceptional and we did not feel rushed to leave. Would 100% recommend.

  • Door Manish S uit London
    31 januari 2020

    Great food, atmosphere and drinks. Shame the service is poor; our rice came 15 mins after our mains even though we asked the waiter twice. The last round of drinks never showed up so we just left it and asked for the bill. Felt a bit like they forgot about us.

  • Door Caroline M uit Tadworth
    24 januari 2020

    the food is delicious but we felt rushed as the next course was coming out before we had finished. the soup arrived before our drinks.