Bewertungen für Positano Restaurant

4.8
(basierend auf 1165 Bewertungen)
124 High Street Tunsgate, Guildford, South East England, GU1 3HQ
1164 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Jeanette B aus Guildford
    31. Juli 2020

    Availability limited so had to go earlier than planned. Outside seating area pleasant in the sunshine although air con fan In building opposite was noisy but less noticeable when other people arrived. Food was very tasty and good sized portions and the Prosecco passed the ‘cold and fizzy’ test ( just). Will return

  • Von Helen H aus Hampshire
    13. März 2020

    A charming restaurant with Italian charming knowledgeable attentive staff - our first visit- we had a meal at 6pm prior to an event at G Live- a 15 minute walk- sharing platters were wonderful- we had specials and they were special. We will return. There are narrow steps up to restaurant and the fact it is on different levels with low ceilings adds to the ambience but not suitable for prams, wheelchairs . I wouldn’t take young children here.

  • Von Linda B aus Guildford
    12. März 2020

    7 of us had lunch here yesterday. We all had the set lunch which was delicious and good value. The staff were very attentive and friendly

  • Von Jasmine A aus Guildford
    9. März 2020

    Such a lovely restaurant. The food is always delicious and the staff are always so welcoming and lovely

  • Von Alison C aus Guildford
    9. März 2020

    Great food great service really friendly helpful staff, a favourite place to eat.

  • Von Ivy T aus bristol
    7. März 2020

    The service was amazing. Food was excellent and very filling . Will definitely come back here when 'm in Guildford next.

  • Von David T aus Valencia
    7. März 2020

    Excellent Italian food and very good and kind service. Would definitely recommend Rustico and Pennette al pesto e mascarpone. Pizzas are also great!

  • Von Jack W aus Guildford
    1. März 2020

    Great lunch. Fantastic menu.

  • Von Lydia B aus Guildford
    1. März 2020

    The food was lovely and the staff were extremely attentive and service was excellent . Restaurant itself is very quaint and cute

  • Von Briony H aus Guildford
    28. Februar 2020

    lovely food, excellent value for money and great service.