Anmeldelser Positano Restaurant

4.8
(basert på 1199 anmeldelser)
124 High Street Tunsgate, Guildford, South East England, GU1 3HQ
1198 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Fuminori K fra Guildford
    24. september 2020

    Excellent customer service, staffs are so friendly and welcoming. One of staff advise us not to order a lot because the meal portion is large enough, which was very helpful (very full with appetizer and main pasta). COVID_19 secured and feel confident with staffs protective equipment. Foods are delicious with large portions. Dessert is also very tasty.

  • Av Jane S fra guildford
    22. september 2020

    best garlic bread ever! Great food, welcoming and helpful staff. Already booked a repeat visit

  • Av Marianne E fra Guildford
    21. september 2020

    Staff really nice, food was delicious! Could have a long relaxing Italian treat of an afternoon (but we actually had to leave early as we had other plans) definitely would come back for some nice wine and pasta ??

  • Av Ellis J fra Guildford
    20. september 2020

    Amazing food and service! We had a chef’s daily special for a starter, as well as another appetiser and two mains off the normal menu - all of it was perfect. Great selection of wines and spirits, very attentive and friendly staff, highly recommend to those looking for an authentic Italian dining experience!

  • Av Darran Michael B fra Ash Green
    16. september 2020

    Positano is an excellent fine Italian restaurant in the heart of Guildford, What a beautiful lunch in the outside area

  • Av Isabel M fra Guildford
    15. september 2020

    Booking was easy. We sat outside which was lovely. We had the goats cheese salad which was ok. Would recommend to a friend

  • Av Liz G fra Guildford
    12. september 2020

    Positano is a fab restaurant. It serves delicious fresh food served by friendly waiting staff. They have gone out of their way to.make it.feel.safe with plastic screen separating tables, staff in visors, lots of cleaning. We were so glad to.return to this restaurant and would highly recommend them.

  • Av Claire C fra London
    12. september 2020

    Very nice feel to the restaurant and warm welcome. Service was excellent and food was really fresh and tasty.

  • Av Nuala M fra Guildford
    11. september 2020

    Lovely, leisurely, not the place to come if you’re in a rush. Staff were welcoming and friendly, food was delicious as always!! Highly recommend, make sure you book!!

  • Av Linda D fra surrey
    11. september 2020

    Thoroughly enjoyed our meal at Positano and particually liked the tiramaso my only comment would be that although we sat outside the table behind us was, in my opinion too close certainly less than 2m