Opiniones sobre Las Iguanas - Cambridge

3.9
(basado en 101 opiniones)
Quayside, Cambridge, East of England, CB5 8AB
101 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Cliff H desde Newmarket
    24 de diciembre de 2019

    Great service, lovely food

  • Por Yazmin H desde London
    28 de septiembre de 2019

    It was disappointing, I was a regular at the restaurant but it seems maybe the chef has changed as the food was not as good as I expected it to be

  • Por Judith G desde Cambridge
    30 de mayo de 2019

    Service very good, menu offers were great value. Food was good very filling. Cocktails were fab. Toilets need regular all day clean and service they were really dirty, you couldn’t sit down, one had blood on the seat, no toilet paper. Sink area was clean and there was soap. Hand rail on stairs needs fixing. This didn’t spoil my evening but I think it’s a shame as it let down a really lovely dining experience from the obviously hard working and friendly staff downstairs.

  • Por Cliff H desde Newmarket
    18 de mayo de 2019

    As always the food was great, our server was polite, happy and friendly

  • Por Caroline L desde Cambridge
    29 de agosto de 2018

    After a little confusion about the deal we had booked, our waitress was great, really friendly and helpful. The food was plentiful and very tasty and enjoyed the atmosphere within the restaurant.

  • Por Gisele H desde Cambridge
    24 de agosto de 2018

    5 star ?? this time !

  • Por Niklas B desde Cambridge
    12 de agosto de 2018

    Best Mexican food I've had for many years. Good menu options and excellent service!

  • Por Demetris D desde Cambridge
    24 de junio de 2018

    Nice service. Long range of food and drinks! ...Reasonable prices!

  • Por Senay A desde Cambridge
    27 de mayo de 2018

    We had the impression they were under-staffed. Our order was served after 1.5hours which is unacceptable as were visiting with 3 toddlers. The food was unfortunately not as good as we were used to from this place. Not sure if we would go there again for food.

  • Por Sandra R desde Cambridge
    19 de mayo de 2018

    Arrived slightly early however as requested our table by the window was ready. Attentive service despite a busy restaurant! Starter & main meal well presented & tasty. Dessert rather bland & disappointing!