Reviews of Las Iguanas - Cambridge

3.9
(gebaseerd op 101 beoordelingen)
Quayside, Cambridge, East of England, CB5 8AB
101 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Cliff H uit Newmarket
    24 december 2019

    Great service, lovely food

  • Door Yazmin H uit London
    28 september 2019

    It was disappointing, I was a regular at the restaurant but it seems maybe the chef has changed as the food was not as good as I expected it to be

  • Door Judith G uit Cambridge
    30 mei 2019

    Service very good, menu offers were great value. Food was good very filling. Cocktails were fab. Toilets need regular all day clean and service they were really dirty, you couldn’t sit down, one had blood on the seat, no toilet paper. Sink area was clean and there was soap. Hand rail on stairs needs fixing. This didn’t spoil my evening but I think it’s a shame as it let down a really lovely dining experience from the obviously hard working and friendly staff downstairs.

  • Door Cliff H uit Newmarket
    18 mei 2019

    As always the food was great, our server was polite, happy and friendly

  • Door Caroline L uit Cambridge
    29 augustus 2018

    After a little confusion about the deal we had booked, our waitress was great, really friendly and helpful. The food was plentiful and very tasty and enjoyed the atmosphere within the restaurant.

  • Door Gisele H uit Cambridge
    24 augustus 2018

    5 star ?? this time !

  • Door Niklas B uit Cambridge
    12 augustus 2018

    Best Mexican food I've had for many years. Good menu options and excellent service!

  • Door Demetris D uit Cambridge
    24 juni 2018

    Nice service. Long range of food and drinks! ...Reasonable prices!

  • Door Senay A uit Cambridge
    27 mei 2018

    We had the impression they were under-staffed. Our order was served after 1.5hours which is unacceptable as were visiting with 3 toddlers. The food was unfortunately not as good as we were used to from this place. Not sure if we would go there again for food.

  • Door Sandra R uit Cambridge
    19 mei 2018

    Arrived slightly early however as requested our table by the window was ready. Attentive service despite a busy restaurant! Starter & main meal well presented & tasty. Dessert rather bland & disappointing!