Opiniones sobre Banyan on The Thames at Hotel Rafayel

3.8
(basado en 18 opiniones)
Hotel Rafayel on The Left Bank 34 Lombard Road, London, SW11 3RF
18 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Lynne R desde London
    31 de diciembre de 2018

    The food was poor compared to their usual food. I couldn’t eat my main it was so horrid. Service very sketchy too. No lifts working so had to walk down 13 flights from rooftop ( fireworks). Roof view of fireworks but very far away.

  • Por Joe B desde London
    20 de julio de 2017

    The food was pretty terrible to be honest. The menu has a bizarre universal 50% off every item, which gives a bad impression to start with, like some low quality high street Chinese buffet. The menu might be described as eclectic, but I prefer to call it completely random. The meat was good and cooked well, but the composition of the dishes and accompanying sauces was not pleasant. The restaurant is tired and the whole thing is clearly a distant memory for the original chef and team who set it up several years ago.

  • Por Lindsay K desde Nottingham
    14 de abril de 2017

    Lovely afternoon tea , fantastic service would recommend

  • Por Jackie H desde Battersea
    17 de marzo de 2017

    Amazing food and friendly service

  • Por Bola S desde London
    12 de agosto de 2016

    Beautiful location, good service, great value for money. I would definitely recommend it.

  • Por Masako G desde London
    29 de mayo de 2016

    Good value afternoon tea with Champagne and best volume. We have finished all ! Good expeience.

  • Por Kaylee S desde London Borough of Havering
    9 de enero de 2016

    Was an amazing experience, quality food and fantastic service from waiters/waitresses, and the food was high standards. Overall outstanding restaurant very big thumbs up.

  • Por Joanne C desde Guernsey
    31 de diciembre de 2015

    Food excellent , service too fast! Dessert arrived before dinner plate's cleared!

  • Por Rebecca N desde London Borough of Southwark
    4 de octubre de 2014

    A little disappointed how long it took to get outlet order in. However once the drinks came, starters followed soon after. Amazing food! Had a lot if choice on the menu too.

  • Por Mary T desde London
    29 de marzo de 2014

    Stayed at the Rayfael on Saturday had lunch on both Saturday and Sunday and dinner on Saturday night.

2 Página siguiente