Reviews of Banyan on The Thames at Hotel Rafayel

3.8
(gebaseerd op 18 beoordelingen)
Hotel Rafayel on The Left Bank 34 Lombard Road, London, SW11 3RF
18 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Lynne R uit London
    31 december 2018

    The food was poor compared to their usual food. I couldn’t eat my main it was so horrid. Service very sketchy too. No lifts working so had to walk down 13 flights from rooftop ( fireworks). Roof view of fireworks but very far away.

  • Door Joe B uit London
    20 juli 2017

    The food was pretty terrible to be honest. The menu has a bizarre universal 50% off every item, which gives a bad impression to start with, like some low quality high street Chinese buffet. The menu might be described as eclectic, but I prefer to call it completely random. The meat was good and cooked well, but the composition of the dishes and accompanying sauces was not pleasant. The restaurant is tired and the whole thing is clearly a distant memory for the original chef and team who set it up several years ago.

  • Door Lindsay K uit Nottingham
    14 april 2017

    Lovely afternoon tea , fantastic service would recommend

  • Door Jackie H uit Battersea
    17 maart 2017

    Amazing food and friendly service

  • Door Bola S uit London
    12 augustus 2016

    Beautiful location, good service, great value for money. I would definitely recommend it.

  • Door Masako G uit London
    29 mei 2016

    Good value afternoon tea with Champagne and best volume. We have finished all ! Good expeience.

  • Door Kaylee S uit London Borough of Havering
    9 januari 2016

    Was an amazing experience, quality food and fantastic service from waiters/waitresses, and the food was high standards. Overall outstanding restaurant very big thumbs up.

  • Door Joanne C uit Guernsey
    31 december 2015

    Food excellent , service too fast! Dessert arrived before dinner plate's cleared!

  • Door Rebecca N uit London Borough of Southwark
    4 oktober 2014

    A little disappointed how long it took to get outlet order in. However once the drinks came, starters followed soon after. Amazing food! Had a lot if choice on the menu too.

  • Door Mary T uit London
    29 maart 2014

    Stayed at the Rayfael on Saturday had lunch on both Saturday and Sunday and dinner on Saturday night.

2 Volgende pagina