Anmeldelser af Brasserie & Minerva Restaurants at Chichester Festival Theatre

4.0
(baseret på 3408 anmeldelser)
Oaklands Park, Chichester, South East England, PO19 6AP
3408 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Liz O fra Littlehampton
    4. november 2020

    Hated using the app! It completely spoilt the experience of having a relaxing pre-show meal. The theatre restaurant is NOT W'spoons. It was stressful, we had to call for staff assistance several times, the discount option wasn't clear so I initially paid the full price. Manager had to get involved to organise a refund!!! We wanted extra drinks and dessert but by then the prospect of having to use the app totally put us off and we didn't bother. The food and setting is one we have enjoyed before, but we won't go again if the app is still used.

  • Af Malcolm G fra Itchenor
    4. november 2020

    Food was good and came promptly

  • Af Jo M fra CHICHESTER
    4. november 2020

    Very poor. Would not eat here again. Tiny portions and some of the order left out. Extremely disappointing.

  • Af Alan B fra London
    2. november 2020

    Vewry well produced good quality food in the circumstances

  • Af Susanna D fra chichester
    2. november 2020

    very nice to be back at Chichester. very nice friendly staff and good food but we found that we were charged £! every time we wanted to add to our order. £1 extra on our second drink is expensive. We discovered that if we had not done the automatic ordering we wouldnt have had to pay £1 every time we added to our order and just ordered it from the very nice waiters. is this a rip off?

  • Af Kathleen P fra Fareham
    1. november 2020

    We had the sharing fish platter then 1 fish cakes and 1 squid. All were enjoyed and well presented.

  • Af Pat O fra WINDSOR Berkshire
    1. november 2020

    We were impressed by the revised layout and the efforts to deal with the Covid issues and felt very safe. The head waiter was very helpful as quite a few customers had struggles with using mobiles to order their food. Using an iPhone I found it fairly straightforward. The sharing dish was pleasant, calamari was excellent, my husband enjoyed the chicken dish and the cheese was acceptable. The sharing platter was a little smaller than we anticipated but the lemon flavoured oil was super. We were able to enjoy a leisurely meal before strolling over to the theatre for the 3pm matinee.

  • Af William P fra Nr Henley on Thames
    1. november 2020

    Very impressed with organised system. And the effort made to “ keep the show on the road “ A pleasant lunch

  • Af Jean C fra Chichester
    1. november 2020

    Very pleased to be able to visit the Brasserie again. Very well organised - felt very safe in there. Excellent helpful service, as ever. Good range of dishes on offer and prepared to a high standard. A shame we won't be able to visit again for a while.

  • Af Sharon S fra Chichester
    31. oktober 2020

    Lovely food. Followed rules for ordering by using the app and ordered a sharing board and two mains all of which came to the table together which meant we had to eat the hot mains before the starter. The drinks were served after the food. Also each time we used the app there was a charge.