Guide MICHELIN 2020

Bewertungen für AW Restaurant

4.8
(basierend auf 309 Bewertungen)
Bond Street, London, London, W1S 2YF
309 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Peter N aus london
    1. Februar 2020

    very good

  • Von Jack W aus Hong Kong
    14. Dezember 2019

    Excellent food & service

  • Von Arnout K aus London
    13. Dezember 2019

    Excellent! Splendid food, impeccable service

  • Von Amattia D aus Beckenham
    7. Dezember 2019

    Amazing! The ambience was relaxed and elegant. The atmosphere , simply perfect, the music, perfect. From the moment, my husband and I, arrived at the restaurant, the staff took care of us. The booking was addressed, we got a nice table. Our glasses were always filled, without asking or waiting . The food, came well phased, with no long waits. Stuff made sure we were satisfied, without interrupting us. I will go back, to eat there and raccomend it to friends. Thank you, for having created such beautiful heaven in central London.

  • Von Luke B aus Windsor
    13. November 2019

    This is in my opinion one of Europe’s greatest restaurants, and in terms of Michelin value, the best in London. Faultless.

  • Von Steven H aus Alvechurch
    17. Oktober 2019

    Awesome food, great atmosphere and excellent service

  • Von Suanne C aus London
    16. August 2019

    Excellent

  • Von Winnie H aus Bromley
    16. August 2019

    Everything was perfect , the food, the service, they even gave us a private dining room because there were 6 of us , it was a very nice gesture. We did not opt for coffee after dinner but they still gave us all the wonderful petit fours which again is a very nice gesture.

  • Von James H-E H aus London
    9. August 2019

    Excellent. Very impressive attention to detail and brilliantly prepared and frankly delicious dishes. Our fish dishes were particularly memorable. Great teamwork by friendly waiting staff; engaging and knowledgeable sommelier team with good recommendations on wines to accompany meal. Great cheeseboard with some old favourites such as Sharpham and some lovely French and Corsican cheeses. Definitely deserving of their Michelin star.

  • Von Stuart M aus Harwell
    9. August 2019

    Excellent food with attentive staff A tour of the kitchen and insight of how the kitchen works from Alyn Williams