Anmeldelser The Brisley Bell

4.8
(basert på 497 anmeldelser)
The Green, Dereham, Norfolk , NR20 5DW
497 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Sally S fra Fakenham
    16. januar 2020

    Lovely environment, friendly and efficient service and delicious food and wine. Altogether a very positive and delightful evening.

  • Av Kenneth P fra Dereham
    16. januar 2020

    Excellent food and service. A lovely environment. Warm welcome. Friendly helpful staff. Table in Green Room first rate. Local Norfolk wine wonderful. We shall definitely visit again.

  • Av Jackie C fra Norwich
    15. januar 2020

    Excellent from start to finish. Easy to book online, response received quickly confirming reservation and what room we would be in, wonderful decor, we had a table in the window as asked for. Service was excellent, friendly and refreshingly smiling staff. Food was fantastic can’t fault anything.

  • Av Tim F fra Norwich
    15. januar 2020

    Very well looked after, shown straight to our table, staff were attentive and we were well served all evening at a nice leisurely pace.

  • Av Di T fra Norwich
    15. januar 2020

    We love eating here, the food is always very good. We were a party of 6 and everything we had was excellent, couldn’t fault anything and good service as well.

  • Av Patsy L fra Dereham
    14. januar 2020

    Lovely.....attentive kind team...wonderful fire and delicious food

  • Av George P fra Norwich
    14. januar 2020

    The food was first class. My wife was so pleased that with her starter and main, calves liver, she didn’t leave a bit. My only problem is I can’t eat many greens and it would have been better to get a root vegetable choice. Staff very pleasant. Will be going again.

  • Av Philip P fra Shipdham
    12. januar 2020

    Greeting was very good; the young lady behind the bar recommended a very nice champagne and a good red wine. We were shown to a table in a quiet room and were looked after by two very nice young ladies. The food was excellent - we could only eat two courses as there was so much food. All in all, we had a fine experience (my wife's birthday).

  • Av ian cray C fra Cambridge Uk
    11. januar 2020

    We had a great meal in the bar area with some really good non meat options - the beet salad and curried cauliflower dishes were a hit.

  • Av Keith M fra Norwich
    11. januar 2020

    Service (apart from slow delivery of wine) was very good with friendly staff who were attentive. Food was excellent, my only downside comment was that we were sited at the round table in the Green Room and in the evening we attended the lighting was not the best so it was hard to see the food and to appreciate what we were eating.