Anmeldelser The Real Greek - Covent Garden

4.3
(basert på 372 anmeldelser)
60-62 Long Acre Covent Garden, London, London, WC2E 9JE
372 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Cynthia C fra Truro
    12. mars 2020

    Set price meal excellent value and complimentary dessert wine was really appreciated. You need to book.

  • Av Nicole T fra covent garden
    5. mars 2020

    very small but cosy restaurant serves delicious food. nice atmosphere and great service!

  • Av Amie J fra London
    3. mars 2020

    The restaurant was very busy and had a buzzing atmosphere. I would recommend booking in advance as there were queues to get in and people were being turned away.

  • Av Laura W fra Dorset
    29. februar 2020

    I’m a massive fan of Greek food and retsina. Food is always delicious and staff are terrific

  • Av Liz B fra Derby
    8. februar 2020

    We've been to the Real Greek once before so knew we could get the kids d of food we liked for a reasonable price. It didn't let us down and we are well on chicken, lamb and some cold starters. All very good. The place was busy but we were looked after well. Certainly a good place to go.

  • Av Jiffty C fra London
    29. januar 2020

    We had a lovely meal before our theatre visit. Portions perfect. Can’t fault the service. I have a nut allergy, so the staff were so helpful, I felt very safe eating there. Our waitress was so lovely.

  • Av Kay W fra London
    24. januar 2020

    Quick and friendly and honoured our booking even though I had mixed up the days

  • Av Lauren B fra london
    18. januar 2020

    Love the real greek, i've never had a bad meal there yet. We were in a bit of a rush as we had a show to go for and we were already running late, the restaurant were amazing they kept our table and the made sure the food came out very quick! Credit to the super speedy and friendly staff, already looking forward to our next meal there. The location is also super convenient next to the underground and walking distance to all the bars, comedy shows etc.

  • Av Martin T fra London
    17. januar 2020

    An excellent restaurant with very tasty, reasonably priced food and hood service. However, you must book to secure a table.

  • Av Karen N fra Hailsham
    15. januar 2020

    Had the lunch menu, very good value at £8:50, and plenty of choice including vegan. Prompt polite service and not rushed to leave. Booking essential. Very enjoyable.