Anmeldelser af The Anthologist

3.9
(baseret på 36 anmeldelser)
The Anthologist 58 Gresham Street, London, London, EC2V 7BB
36 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Sophie A fra London
    5. marts 2019

    I have a lovely meal here. I have never dined her before and the mushroom pie which was delicious

  • Af Emily H fra London
    1. marts 2019

    Fantastic food and our waiter was so friendly and polite. The service was quick and the restaurant itself is so nice inside. A perfect place for lunch!

  • Af Janice H fra Essex
    21. februar 2019

    Lovely Resturant - Lovely Food - Lovely experienced staff - Lovely Times spent here

  • Af Steve C fra London
    16. januar 2019

    The fish pie was amazingly good. Service was really good. Glass of wine really expensive in regards of taste and quality served.

  • Af Kim M fra London
    12. oktober 2018

    The atmosphere is quite fun on a Friday night, including good music. The food is average, so it is more a quick bit and party place than a fine dining venue

  • Af Ann U fra York
    15. juni 2018

    Welcoming place to eat with friendly helpful staff.

  • Af Sehr A fra London
    11. maj 2018

    Service very good. Food was fine not amazing. I had salmon which was a tiny piece and fairly uneventful even though it was described as something unusual on the menu.

  • Af Jenny A fra Bishops waltham
    23. marts 2018

    It was a good experience. Pleasant staff, very good food & very clean, attractive ladies room.

  • Af Natasha S fra London
    15. februar 2018

    Atmosphere was really lovely. Cocktails and wine was great! The food however was small. Not what we were expecting. I would recommend it to a friend for a drink but not for food.

  • Af Liz B fra London
    14. februar 2018

    Lunchtime