Bewertungen für The Anthologist

3.9
(basierend auf 36 Bewertungen)
The Anthologist 58 Gresham Street, London, London, EC2V 7BB
36 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Sophie A aus London
    5. März 2019

    I have a lovely meal here. I have never dined her before and the mushroom pie which was delicious

  • Von Emily H aus London
    1. März 2019

    Fantastic food and our waiter was so friendly and polite. The service was quick and the restaurant itself is so nice inside. A perfect place for lunch!

  • Von Janice H aus Essex
    21. Februar 2019

    Lovely Resturant - Lovely Food - Lovely experienced staff - Lovely Times spent here

  • Von Steve C aus London
    16. Januar 2019

    The fish pie was amazingly good. Service was really good. Glass of wine really expensive in regards of taste and quality served.

  • Von Kim M aus London
    12. Oktober 2018

    The atmosphere is quite fun on a Friday night, including good music. The food is average, so it is more a quick bit and party place than a fine dining venue

  • Von Ann U aus York
    15. Juni 2018

    Welcoming place to eat with friendly helpful staff.

  • Von Sehr A aus London
    11. Mai 2018

    Service very good. Food was fine not amazing. I had salmon which was a tiny piece and fairly uneventful even though it was described as something unusual on the menu.

  • Von Jenny A aus Bishops waltham
    23. März 2018

    It was a good experience. Pleasant staff, very good food & very clean, attractive ladies room.

  • Von Natasha S aus London
    15. Februar 2018

    Atmosphere was really lovely. Cocktails and wine was great! The food however was small. Not what we were expecting. I would recommend it to a friend for a drink but not for food.

  • Von Liz B aus London
    14. Februar 2018

    Lunchtime