Reviews of The Anthologist

3.9
(gebaseerd op 36 beoordelingen)
The Anthologist 58 Gresham Street, London, London, EC2V 7BB
36 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Sophie A uit London
    5 maart 2019

    I have a lovely meal here. I have never dined her before and the mushroom pie which was delicious

  • Door Emily H uit London
    1 maart 2019

    Fantastic food and our waiter was so friendly and polite. The service was quick and the restaurant itself is so nice inside. A perfect place for lunch!

  • Door Janice H uit Essex
    21 februari 2019

    Lovely Resturant - Lovely Food - Lovely experienced staff - Lovely Times spent here

  • Door Steve C uit London
    16 januari 2019

    The fish pie was amazingly good. Service was really good. Glass of wine really expensive in regards of taste and quality served.

  • Door Kim M uit London
    12 oktober 2018

    The atmosphere is quite fun on a Friday night, including good music. The food is average, so it is more a quick bit and party place than a fine dining venue

  • Door Ann U uit York
    15 juni 2018

    Welcoming place to eat with friendly helpful staff.

  • Door Sehr A uit London
    11 mei 2018

    Service very good. Food was fine not amazing. I had salmon which was a tiny piece and fairly uneventful even though it was described as something unusual on the menu.

  • Door Jenny A uit Bishops waltham
    23 maart 2018

    It was a good experience. Pleasant staff, very good food & very clean, attractive ladies room.

  • Door Natasha S uit London
    15 februari 2018

    Atmosphere was really lovely. Cocktails and wine was great! The food however was small. Not what we were expecting. I would recommend it to a friend for a drink but not for food.

  • Door Liz B uit London
    14 februari 2018

    Lunchtime