Opiniones sobre The Folly

3.7
(basado en 40 opiniones)
Drake & Morgan Ltd t/a The Folly 41 Gracechurch Street, London, London, EC3V 0BT
40 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Jill P desde London
    26 de octubre de 2020

    The restaurant I booked at and got an email confirmation for wasn’t actually open on a Monday. So very annoyed when I arrived with family after a long journey.

  • Por Hannah E desde London
    7 de junio de 2019

    It’s too big and so loud. In dining area you don’t need such loud music. Couldn’t hear what people we’re saying.

  • Por Julie C desde London
    3 de junio de 2019

    Chips were cold . Food just average . Chefs seems to cook food and leave it under the lights - warming for toooo long . Also very difficult to read the money . Bad lighting x

  • Por Collin W desde London
    23 de mayo de 2019

    The whole experience was excellent. The service was great and the food was delectable. If I had to dig deep for a fault I felt the portion size was a little meager.

  • Por Nindaz K desde Monument
    27 de abril de 2019

    The service is impeccable and there chicken wings were tasty. I love how the restaurant has a good vibe.

  • Por Jennifer H desde Southend-on-Sea
    5 de abril de 2019

    Great venue for dancing and meeting friends found it too noisy really for meaningful conversation. Food was ok nothing special.

  • Por Liz B desde London
    4 de abril de 2019

    Lively and fun atmosphere. Balsamic chicken was delicious. Definitely recommend.

  • Por Ellis M desde London
    15 de febrero de 2019

    Service was poor, had to ask for our order to be taken and where our food was. I ordered the duck hash and it was awful - just a piece of duck fat on some potatoes

  • Por Frank P desde London
    20 de noviembre de 2018

    ihjy

  • Por Anne S desde Purley
    18 de octubre de 2018

    First of all the staff couldn't find my booking, though they did rapidly take us to a table. When the wine arrived it was warm and when the food came it was cold. The staff were apologetic , helpful , friendly and quick to put things right. I am not sure I would want to go there again though